Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Requires a $100 cash deposit

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I travel playing music so I'm in around 200 hotels a year and have never seen a hotel that won't take a credit card for deposit. They would not refund or give credit. Employee was rude when I said I don't have cash and responded 'that's tough' and pointed to a policy on the wall and walked away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was decent and overall pleasant.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was very close to the expressway and had a Waffle House next door.
They allowed us a late check in, which was nice since we were traveling so that was great. The bathroom tub wasn't as clean as we would have liked but it worked for a 1-night stay. The room had sufficient heating and lighting. It was also quiet and the bed slept well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Why was i put at the back and the other tentents were put in the front. Did not like that all. Felt slighted by thst experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair for the Price

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Staff was kind and welcoming. Room smelt pretty bad but looked clean. We were in town for one night for a concert and weren't in the room much so for us, it was just fine. Fair for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice on the inside

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I can only speak for the non-smoking building, as that's where we stayed, but it was good for the money. The outside looked dated and at first I was a little worried, but the room itself was nice and clean. Location was good and easily accessible to plenty of shopping, restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shelby veiw

great place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
great. always friendly. rooms always clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't too bad. The room was great and clean. I felt comfortable and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good prices, very convenient located