Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Patchogue, NY

Close to many great sites!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean and staff very helpful & friendly.
Location: Civil Rights Museum, Graceland
Ideal location to visit many great sites, i.e.: Graceland, Civil Rights Museum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by tracey, Hotel Management
We are very lucky to have world class attractions and restaurants just steps away! We are happy to hear you had a fun time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent stay, the only thing I did not like was the separate parking area. You had to walk pass some homeless guys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by tracey, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback! We do offer Valet Parking for al our guest as courtesy but I understand that self park is available at any of the downtown public garages.
5 out of 5
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick from St Louis

Booze and Blues weekend.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a Beale street weekend. Location was awesome. Not afraid to walk home after dark or late at night. Panhandlers and vagrants did get to be bothersome but no worse than any other city. Will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yours stay during your Booze and Blues Weekend Get A Way! We are so close to the many restaurants and Beale Street. Thank You again!' Tracey Henninger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. The room was clean and spacious. The rooftop view was amazing, especially at night. Hotel was very conveniently located everything we needed was within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tracey, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Happy you enjoyed rooftop and hope fully during your next visit you can join us at our Rooftop Bar called the View which is open on Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings. Best REgards Tracey Henninger
5 out of 5
by Angie from Quincy

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay to see the Memphis sites. Never moved the car. Used the trolley or free shuttles offered to places like Graceland and sun tours. Beale street and restaurants in walking distance. Everyone at hotel was extremely nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing about your recent stay! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Memphis!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from St. Louis

Fantastic Stay!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Location is unbeatable: close enough to walk to Beale Street, but far enough away that you're away from the noise. The hotel offered free beer and wine when we arrived and free breakfast in the morning. Room clean and spacious. We will definitely stay again the next time we're in Memphis!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was awesome, the staff is to be commended, that includes the valet, housekeeping, and front desk staff, all were very professional at all times. I hope I am successful in obtaining this Suite again next year as this is an annual celebration in Memphis.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels