Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing that would make me want to come back

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel location isn't great. Be aware of the remote sections in back when you book. If you stay there it is not very convenient for the morning breakfast. We were first given a remote room. The room was not even cleaned from the previous guests. In fairness, the manager quickly assigned us a new room in the main building. The breakfast was very good. No complaints there. Overall the rooms are "no frills". They take that literally. I have stayed at plenty of medium range hotels in the past and this wasn't even up to that standard. The bed was very uncomfortable. So overall - not horrible, but nothing that would make me want to come back.
5 out of 5
by Taelor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations with private gated parking!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Only complaint I have is that there was no ice machine on my floor. Other than that, everything was GREAT!!
1 out of 5
by Ayana

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I did a hotel sleepover here for my little cousin. We was there for four hours and got put out because management that night stated I received two complaints. After I left I called back up there n asked why I was put out and she stated because of the noise. I asked did anyone complain and she said no one did. I feel that I was put out because I had a sleepover held there. The management team and security was not professional or respectful at the time of my stay! I will not stay at another Marriott!!
5 out of 5
by Jerri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Desirae

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for any occasion!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not too bad, room for improvements.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Room was clean, some light bulbs were blown, bathroom door wouldn't latch correctly. But overall it was a nice stay.. Continental breakfast was good, the kids enjoyed making their own waffles every morning.. It wasn't the best hotel we've stayed in but it definitely wasn't the worst either!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mr and mrs residence inn

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good as usual never stayed in blg 7 outside was ok....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loft style room leaves much to be desired

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We chose a loft-style room with separate bedrooms/bathrooms. Didn't realize that we'd have to climb steep steps to access first level, so that wasn't good for my elderly mother. Wanted two bedrooms for privacy, but neither room had a door. The living room looked directly into the bedroom on the first level. The decor is outdated and the tile floors in the upper bathroom and kitchen were sticky. Found an old dirty sandal under the upstairs bed. Upstairs bath had an extremely small shower but lots of room to change on the other side of a partition - inside the bathroom - so the whole layout seemed impractical. Only two small trash cans for the whole unit, so we had to move one trash can from the kitchen to the upper bathroom. We've enjoyed Residence Inn visits in other states, so were disappointed with this location. However, we can't speak for the standard rooms.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels