Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Wonderful staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A greeting and a smile every morning from every person you meet as your on your way to breakfast. Your morning meal contains everything you can want, cereal with all kinds of condiments, eggs, sausage or Canadian Bacon, a fruit bowl with all types of fruits, toast, English muffins, wonderful blueberry muffins, and waffles with whipped cream and strawberries. YUM, YUM!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ask For Pricing!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Cons: Communication of charges to guests.
Location: Nothing. It's in a very suburban neighborhood.
The hotel was nice, except that it was hard to find and very little signage to let you know you found it! My biggest issue was with the pet policy -- on Expedia, it said they accepted pets. It did NOT say that the pet fee would be over $100. That was kind of CRAZY.... to be billed that amount the next morning, and NO ONE told me what the charge would be. By that point, it was too late to dispute it. Not cool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway AR

Quiet, comfortable, convenient

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, size of room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central Germantown location
In memphis for family reunion. Arrived early, able to check in and nap before our event. Nice accommodations. Delicious breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice on long stays!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, full kitchen, staff.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby. Easy commute to FedEx Training, and WTC campus.
Staff has been very pleasant and efficient, and helpful during changing plans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great hotel in Germantown TN

Posted Dec 7, 2014
First, the staff was great. They went beyond the call of duty to make sure our comfort and we could meet our schedule. The room was clean, with all the extras. I would happily return to this hotel
3 out of 5
by dean

Small pool area. Large roomy rooms, very clean

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: very nice rooms. Staff is very helpful.
Location: Store and a few fast food shops nearby (walking distance) as well as a few restuarants. No night life close by
nothing to note I don't want to add anything else. This is very annoying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and not insulated

Posted Apr 20, 2013
Pros: Great area and great staff
Cons: Loud
Location: Nice area
Next to a train and has a loud trash truck every morning!
4 out of 5
by robert from London, UK

great hotel, staff, location, poor mattress

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: everything was great
Cons: mattress
Location: great location!
everything was great except for the bed mattress. it had a very dominant incline into the center of the mattress. of course the wife got there first. i was left on the side, but with a significant leaning intomthe sunken center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Train Noise is a Killer

Posted Nov 6, 2011
This is a good hotel; however, the noise from the frequent train traffic is horrible for a restful sleep!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merrillville, IN

Visit to Memphis, TN

Posted Oct 25, 2011
Will definately stay here again on our next trip to Memphis. Close to all the family and shopping/restaurants.