Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Luxury vacation on a budget!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: The look and feel.
Cons: Add rooms with another bed for families. We made it work but the rooms are kind of small.
Location: Great location.
We were treated like royalty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location on the river, close to the pyramid.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Quick check-in with complimentary wine. Port and chocolate at bedtime. Close to river and pyramid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room with a view

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The room was overall excellent, clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We had the complimentary breakfast at Paulette's which was delicious and had a variety of foods to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, VA

Very quaint hotel--loved it!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Great location. Enjoyed the chance to eat a delicious breakfast without having to drive somewhere else.
This was our first trip to Memphis. We loved the location, friendliness of the staff, helpfulness of everyone, the extra touches (free bottled water, help with reservations at a restaurant, free parking, delicious breakfast at Paulette's).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

A real gem

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This is a beautiful hotel in a lovely location, with exceptional staff throughout. There is a wonderful restaurant in the hotel, as well as a lovely bar upstairs, and with other options close by. In a quiet, residential part oftown but just a stone's throw from Beale Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICK M.

Anniversary staycation

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on CheapTickets
My wife and I stayed for our anniversary and it couldn't have been much better. The hotel and our room were great. Our view was amazing. We had dinner at a restaraunt at the hotel, The Terrace, and it was delicious. Everyone was courteous and welcoming. We will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the Mississippi

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: View of river from room great breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: About a 30 min. Walk to downtown
Wonderful hotel with terrace bar overlooking River. Free full breakfast, morning coffee delivered to your floor, in quiet area on mud island
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
What a beautiful hotel! Everything was great, Harbor Town is the perfect setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful hotel with lovely staff

Posted Oct 22, 2015
It was the highlight of our trip to Memphis. A real treat