Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Had a Good night sleep, nice room, good service, good location near freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, I travel for work 3 weeks per month This is in my bottom 5 of all time 3.0 rating.....thats rubbish,my car was broken in to during the day!!! Shady place...keep away ,,,drug infested hole in the wall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT TAKE THE CHEAP ROUTE!

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
It smelled really bad all over the whole hotel! The room and hotel smelled like moth balls and bug bombs the bedding even smelled that way! We had double beds for 4 grown adults and they refused to give us extra towels and stuff! Things were broken and it was very hit they had the heat in in the dead of summer! Worst hotel ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan from San Angelo, TX

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is apparently under new management since we stayed there 2 years ago and is in better condition except that the pool is still not open. Breakfast is a cold breakfast only as we were told but left before breakfast started so cannot comment beyond that. Shower is difficult to use because it is a shower only (no tub) and the only shelf is curved to the extent that a only a small bar of soap will fit on it and the guest cannot also put a shampoo bottle or anything else on it, which is inconvenient.
2 out of 5
by Alberta M.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The sheets were stained. Asked the mgr to change them, he said it was a stain, and that it was alright. Didn't change them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice clean room, good service

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: the price was right
Cons: breakfast, just tell the truth
Location: was fine, Memphis is easy to travel around.
they said they had a full breakfast......far from it, slices of bread, dry cereal, pitcher of milk does not make for a full breakfast. absolutely nothing hot to serve....no fruit.....that was very disappointing.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Colorado travels

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stay elsewhere! Dead spiders smashed on the walls,roaches in the traps, smells terrible, (I had to light a candle) and the bathroom door was broke. I recommend staying somewhere else.