Ratings based on 1,203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Solido hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Un classico hotel buainess della catena sheraton. Senza particolari note di merito. Ma neanche di demerito. Un albergo pulito confortevole in buona posizione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel with easy access to local favorites

Posted Jul 26, 2016
My only complaint for this hotel was the elevators - there was a huge family reunion the weekend we were there and only ONE elevator worked for about 10 hours. On a 98 degree day with no A/C. Other than that....our stay was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Had ok stay. Room was clean and staff friendly. But elevators kept breaking and none seemed to be ventilated so each ride was hot and stuffy. Pool was very small for hotel that size. Work out room was very well equipped but we cared more about the pool. Would not stay again. Will look for hotel more centrally located and with better pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: This hotel has beautiful views and the staff were very nice.
Cons: The room needed vacuumed in the corners because they were very dusty and had a few cob webs.
Location: The location is very close to the Bass Pro Pyramid and Beale Street.
Hotel was beautiful and all the employees were very friendly. We only stayed one night but it was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice hotel close to mud island.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very nice and convenient to the areas we were interested in visiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham,Al

Bday Stay in Memphis

Posted Jul 21, 2016
My room was nice but my sheets had spots on them and my comforter had ink spots on it!! Other than the my stay was great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Last leg of a road trip

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: proximity to tourist sites and local public transportation, staff and food
Cons: One of the rooms we rented smelled of cigarette smoke, unsure cause. We are all non-smokers so this is not pleasant
Location: Riverfront Trolley ride, access to tourist sites, Beale Street, Museum of Rock & Soul and so much more
I was offered the SPG upgrade due to daughter membership-very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
super hotel de lujo en una ubicación perfecta Cerca de beale st Tranvía a la puerta del hotel Lejos del bullicio
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This place was not clean and hotel staff had nasty attitudes and you also have to pay to park at the hotel. I will never stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg MS

Minimal River View

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: This hotel was super nice and was very reasonably priced considering we had friends who stayed in away from downtown and paid more for a smaller room
Cons: More information in room about the Club Level Benefits
We paid for a room with a view of the river. If you craned your neck around the building and over the pyramid you could see the river. This was a club level room, with only one sign indicating where the club was. We missed out on breakfast because of this (which was included for club room guests). We did partake in the free sodas and would gladly stay there again as the room was quiet, spacious and had a very comfortable bed.