Ratings based on 1,385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel next to Convention Center

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, well maintained, friendly staff
Cons: Valet parking is way to expensive, rooms should be cleaned in a timely manner
Location: directly beside the convention center
I booked this hotel becuase it had good reviews but my main reason for visiting Memphis was to be a tourist and visit Beale Street and do all the Elvis things and this hotel is on the far end of Downtown and not near any of those things so if you want to be near the action and you're not going to the Convention Center I would recommend find another hotel down the street! Also, $26 a DAY for valet parking is a bit ridiculous! Also it took house keeping until after 4pm to clean our room, that seemed a bit ridiculous since, judging by the number of papers left outside the doors first thing in the morning, there were only about 6 occupied rooms on our floor!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Beale Street.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A coffee bar close by would be nice.
Location: The location is great and the Trollies pick you up and drop you off right at your door.
The Staff were very friendly and the Hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, up-to-date, modern decor, friendly staff, good value.
Cons: VERY overpriced breakfast.
Good price for nice hotel experience. Great, friendly staff. Close to downtown attractions and restaurants. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Safe area. Clean rooms. Nice staff. Fast room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The main hotel was nice. It cost a fortune to park the car. Other than the outrageously price valet, other options were not well discussed. The room was just ok. Stains all over the carpet look like it hadn't been vacuumed in a while. For the price I should have stayed at the Westin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was really friendly , room was clean , view was beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Room was nice , size was ok
Location: Close to the trolley and within minutes of peabody, flight, and other locations
Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Room had a good view of downtown. Housekeeping did great. Price was great for the weekend stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice stay in a nice hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It was close to everything that we were wanting to do. It was close to the trolly and bus terminal as well.
Cons: I found the prices at the bar a bit out sink with the prices in other locations.
Location: Great location. Easy to get around and transportations was right outside the door.
Hotel was located within walking district to many attractions, restaurants and entertainment. Hotel was quaint and clean. There were enough amenities available if needed. Beds were comfortable and it was nice to have a fridge in the room. We had booked a queen bed and they were nice enough to provide us with a room with two queen beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice & comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Very convenient. Trolley right outside door.
Room very nice. The restaurant staff was extremely slow & messed up our order- all 3 of our orders. Then took so long to fix it, that we left. Valet cost is ridiculous! $26+ tax per night! We parked in church parking lot right across street for $12 for 24 hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Over all it was a fabulous location.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: That it was extremely close to everything that I needed it for. Work and close enough to Beale to still enjoy the night life.
Cons: The breakfast staff was not accommodating at all. The buffet was cold and was way over priced for what you got. Not impressed with breakfast there.
Has everything you need in one location. Attached to the convention center for work but close enough to night life entertainment. Trolly right outside door for convenience of getting to one point or another.