Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sightseeing in Downtown Memphis.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The indoor swimming pool was closed early for maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Charles Mo

Good location, good quality for great price.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Friendly, accommodating staff. Central location between the city and Graceland. Room was very clean. Breakfast was ok for the price. Great value if you want to be close to city without paying a fortune.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice rooms: clean, comfortable, and looked to be recently updated. The rom had a cool, oblong shaped shower with great water pressure and hot water. Standard hotel breakfast, open until 9:30. Wasn't in the nicest area, but I didn't feel unsafe. They locked the lobby door at night and the receptionist would let you in, which added to the safety. Pool open from 10am-10pm. Quick drive to downtown. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sikeston, Mo

Blinking Light

Posted Jan 23, 2017
There was a light that blinked all night long right above the bed and kept my wife and I awake all night the first night. I told the staff after that so they would fix and we could sleep well the second night but they didn't do it so we spent 2 nights with out any sleep. Won't return or recommend to anyone else. It seemed like an easy fix but people don't care about doing their job until you are beyond the point of being made happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check In Time Differences

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Email said 2pm and Hotel said 3pm, need to be on the same page when comes to advertising. What is the purpose of reservations, if their not going to honor it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,Tn

Just needed to get away

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Nice hotel for the money clean and seve a nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I would recommend this one

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, indoor pool, awesome location and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: The housekeepers could do a netter job of cleaning. Pool and jacuzzi needed to be cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel from the inside

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel has nice rooms, pool and hot tub. Not far from beale st. Pillows were kinda small but over all good stay. Looks like the pictures
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good value. Room was clean and spacious. Free cooked breakfast was a bonus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Train staff in how to clean room.
The room was dirty. Large crumbs on the floor, mysterious liquid on TV screen, walls were marked with black smudges. I was informed there were only single bed rooms available, so I said that I would like a refund and I would find somewhere else to stay. I was told that she could not do the refund, she would have to call her manager. She couldn't get ahold of her, so I asked for a written statement that it would be refunded. I got that, even got an email saying it was refunded. But the money hasn't been returned to my account yet. 10 days later.