Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Employees are horrible people not a safe place for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton , ON Canada

Good Hotel , very comfort great central location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
friendly staff clean rooms good central location to all the attractions that Memphis has to offer. Would definitley come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Looks can be deceiving.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Coffee maker broken; I had to plumb the basin myself...you don't want to know...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The room just wasn't clean enough for me. There was mold in the shower and there were markings on the walls. A paint job is needed. The room was in poor condition. However, the staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Not as good ad Sleep Inn in Nashville

Posted Jul 4, 2017
There wasn't much toilet paper and we couldn't get the phone to work to request more. There wasn't any yogurt out for breakfast, we had you ask for it. We had a room at the Sleep Inn inn Nashville and that was great, so we were disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Blankets had tears in them and there was hair left around the tray on the sink. It is a cheap hotel so you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Not worth stopping

Posted May 13, 2017
Beds were comfy and seemed cleaned. Staff was very nice. Bathrooms had mold, walls are paper thin, nothing nearby, not an easy on/off to I 40.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Chattanooga Visit Site

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: All the amenities were good and the personnel was outstanding. Gave me a lot of help
Location: This was just great. was able to reach the destinations with little traveling trouble. I really liked the Chattanooga area.
Had an excellent time visiting two Civil War sites in the Chattanooga area. My lodging was in a perfect location and gave me easy access to arrival and departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed at Sleep inn on the way to Graceland. Our days got mixed up and the hotel immediately fixed them in their system for no extra charge. Room was clean and quiet also, very refreshing after a long drive. The only problem was the bathroom door lock was broken and hanging off but that wasn't a big deal just staying for one night. We didn't have time for any of the amenities that they offer because it was a quick trip, but It was a good hotel for the amount of money we spent.