Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good value. Room was clean and spacious. Free cooked breakfast was a bonus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Train staff in how to clean room.
The room was dirty. Large crumbs on the floor, mysterious liquid on TV screen, walls were marked with black smudges. I was informed there were only single bed rooms available, so I said that I would like a refund and I would find somewhere else to stay. I was told that she could not do the refund, she would have to call her manager. She couldn't get ahold of her, so I asked for a written statement that it would be refunded. I got that, even got an email saying it was refunded. But the money hasn't been returned to my account yet. 10 days later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Sleep Inn Memphis off TN14

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good location, quick on and off highway. Indoor pool and spa, don't see a lot of places like that.
Cons: Heat that pool!
Only two complaints about this place... The pool's water was too cold (like ICE cold!), and the guest laundry dryer didn't work very well. Other than that, great room, comfy beds, good breakfast in the morning, and the staff was very very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Business

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great and quite. But I wish I would have knew about the swimming pool. I book the room for my daughter and friend to swim. I could not get a refund. My daughter was disappointment. I booked this room on June 2 and I should have been told about all maintenance issues
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool disappointment

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was closed for maintenance. When I went to take a shower, the nozzle shot off so I had to shower from the pipe stream. The door to the shower wouldn't close all the way so the floor got soaked.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Alabama

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms recently renovated, great staff
1 out of 5
by Danielle

Horrible Experience!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was out of service which was very inconvenient since that was one of the reasons I chose this hotel and when ask about an alternate solution such as a water park they could not help me. Asked for a rollaway crip and was told I couldn't get one because it wouldn't fit in the room. The room door was wide open after we received our keys at check in and brought our bags up.After turning on the shower it would not turn off. Decided to end our trip early and staff was rude and told us that was not possible due to booking through hotels.com. We had to call Hotels.com so they can call the hotel so we can check out. Breakfast host was rude to other guest which turned us off even more. Overall horrible experience and would never go back or recommend hotel to ANYONE!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels