Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Kids loved the pool!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The pool was the perfect size for my 5 and 2 year old. Four feet was the deepest it got. My 13 year old brother really enjoyed it too. I got to relax in the hot tub; but was still close enough to keep an eye on the kids. Great! The hotel staff were all super friendly. I'm really picky with carpet and bedding; that's the only reason it got just 4 stars. But I definitely felt like I got my money's worth!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spri

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was clean, friendly staff and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel was clean, easy access to restaurants, shopping, and interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The hotel was very nice upon walking in and the front desk employee was really sweet. Great attitude and very genuine. The room was acceptable for my needs. Overall, it was a very positive experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good experience, but if staying longer the room needs a dresser or chest to put clothes in. Also an extra mirror.
5 out of 5
by Jared

Great location for shopping and good hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly, the pool and hot tub were very nice, and the location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and beautiful room

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Location: Memphis Grizzlies NBA
I liked the beautiful furnishings. How do we buy some of those lamps for our home? Everything was clean. Didn't get to use the swimming pool this trip, but like that it is open until 11 pm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating the SpringHill Suites Memphis East Galleria. I'm sorry that your stay didn't exceed your expectations. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Louise K. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice rooms and good breakfast