Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The staff was very nice. The room was clean. The hotel was in a safe area and close to most of the popular attractions.
5 out of 5
by Alfred from Birmingham, Al

Visiting a very close friend who is terminally ill

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was very good with ,amy options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and friendly

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is what Americans would call an extended stay hotel; a proper apartment with separate bedroom and living area (but with breakfast and a gym/pool on site). Comfortable and quiet, and in a quiet neighborhood, the hotel was well situated for our visits to family; but those wanting to visit downtown or Graceland might find it a long way east. The staff were very friendly and the manager always called me by name.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted May 15, 2016
This hotel is hard to get to if you are not familiar with this part of Memphis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malibu

Surprising, now my Memphis favorite.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable, Like the shower and water pressure, room temperature good besides the above.
Cons: Pool
Location: I like east Memphis. It is close to Shelby Farms. Germantown, also mid town Overton Square.
Liked the staff, friendly welcome. Three floors, u shape (which is the size I like) gave a more intimate feel. We had a suite and they had little complimentary extras (tea bags, coffee)and a proper refrigerator & dishwasher, sink and microwave. I liked the little lobby /breakfast area where they had nightly food (friendly staff)with happy hour get togethers. One night I had a friend drop by at 9pm and we met in the lobby and they were very nice, refreshing coffee and hot water for tea, which let us have a nice visit. I also used the laundry room which was clean, modern and a great help. Unfortunately the pool was not useable, butI did use the gym which had weights, bike,elliptical treadmill etc,which I used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, kind of difficult to find though.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfy and quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay overall, but little out of the way from Downtown. Cardis at the front desk was great and took care of us very well!
4 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was horrible... Need new beds..
5 out of 5
by Christopher from St. Charles

Pleasant staff, children friendly.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a bit older but the rooms were very clean and comfortable. All the staff was friendly and both the evening snack / refreshments and morning breakfast (both complimentary) were excellent. We were traveling with all four of our children so any free refreshments are a nice perk. We'd use this hotel again.