Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from METAIRIE, United States of America

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Staff was very nice, Big comfortable room, and breakfast was warm and filling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland, oh

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Check in staff was really helpful on suggestions of what to do in Memphis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The staff was very nice. The room was clean. The hotel was in a safe area and close to most of the popular attractions.
2 out of 5
by Roman from Atlanta

Disappointing

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
This place need some good cleaning service. The bed was not comfortable at all. The air conditioner - noisy and not efficient. The stuff was friendly and helpful. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Dear Roman - I am so sorry for your experience and the fact you were disappointed. We appreciate your feedback and will look into these matters further. I know it can be difficult to find a comfortable bed when you are traveling. I do hope you will give us another chance in the future. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Dianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marqueta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No air

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The air did not work. The maintenance guy came up but it wasn't repaired. I had to leave at one o clock in the morning because it was too hot in the room. I should have gotten a refund or another room offered for a later time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Dear traveler - I am sorry you experienced AC issues during your stay and were not able to move to another room due to us being sold out. It must have been a terrible inconvenience to move elsewhere. I agree with the refund which is why we did refund your full stay. Again, we are terribly sorry for you experience. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels