Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The staff was very nice. The room was clean. The hotel was in a safe area and close to most of the popular attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted May 15, 2016
This hotel is hard to get to if you are not familiar with this part of Memphis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malibu

Surprising, now my Memphis favorite.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable, Like the shower and water pressure, room temperature good besides the above.
Cons: Pool
Location: I like east Memphis. It is close to Shelby Farms. Germantown, also mid town Overton Square.
Liked the staff, friendly welcome. Three floors, u shape (which is the size I like) gave a more intimate feel. We had a suite and they had little complimentary extras (tea bags, coffee)and a proper refrigerator & dishwasher, sink and microwave. I liked the little lobby /breakfast area where they had nightly food (friendly staff)with happy hour get togethers. One night I had a friend drop by at 9pm and we met in the lobby and they were very nice, refreshing coffee and hot water for tea, which let us have a nice visit. I also used the laundry room which was clean, modern and a great help. Unfortunately the pool was not useable, butI did use the gym which had weights, bike,elliptical treadmill etc,which I used.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay overall, but little out of the way from Downtown. Cardis at the front desk was great and took care of us very well!
4 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was horrible... Need new beds..
5 out of 5
by Christopher from St. Charles

Pleasant staff, children friendly.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a bit older but the rooms were very clean and comfortable. All the staff was friendly and both the evening snack / refreshments and morning breakfast (both complimentary) were excellent. We were traveling with all four of our children so any free refreshments are a nice perk. We'd use this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Gregory from Branchburg

don't get the wrong room

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Other rooms may be okay, I was directly on top of the entrance on the 2'nd floor, and could hear every coming and going as well as several loud people hanging out outside. Also, could hear every word from the room next to me, bit thicker walls would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Arkansas

Great hospitality!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist Ashley was very polite n knowledge about things in the area. The breakfast was five star. Every employee was kind n helpful. Will definitely be using them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great and the breakfast was much better than an average hotel breakfast. Will definitely use again