Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Older motel in need of update but staff male up for it. Magic Mike is an Awesome character making you feel welcome and goes out of his way to make your stay enjoyable. Shuttle service was quick and friendly and has a lot of knowledge of area. Biker Friendly this was our 2nd stay here and will stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
No towels- when attendant brought up had her dog and was smoking. Bugs in room. Tub did not drain well. Pit bull loose in pool area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Room unclean,disgusting smell f smoke , we planned 2 nights was lucky to stay one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
This hotel was ok because we was only staying kver night. If we had to do the whole weekend. I would not have stay in thiss hotel. They had to change my room because the tub look like it had nkt been clean in weeks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
No restaurant near hotel. Had easy in off exit to get to Graceland.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Room was not vacuumed, hairs in bathroom, pool was tiny, lamp cord extended to outlet with extra cord attached with electrical tape! Bed was comfortable, staff friendly and breakfast was ok. Shuttle service way handy and quick. Would not stay again until rooms are updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
The hotel was centrally locates to the downtown area of Memphis.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
As we were greeted the smell of marajuana was very strong inside the check in area. No where on Expedia did we see where that was a rent by the week hotel with people staying there taking their mini bikes in an out of the hotel in the elevators. We paid a premium price for a hotel at best to be a 1 star if zero stars were abvailable that should be what they receive. As the evening went on it had become the norm to smell marajuana whereever you were within the buildling. I did not feel safe or comfortable in this hotel for 5 minutes of my stay. We used the hotel as a stop over coming home for our vacation in Dauphin Island, Al. Needless to say it was a terrible end to what was a wonderful week. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR ANYONE TRAVELING WITH CHILDREN THE INDIVIDUALS HANGING OUT ON THE HOTEL PARKING LOT LEfT ME AFRAID TO LEAVE OR WALK AROUND. We paid over $180.00 for a room with 2 queens beds that had burn holes everywhere unfortunately when we booked they did not have any non smoking rooms available, still doesn't mean the room needed to look like a drug house. I truly feel as if we should be compensated for the stay and someone with authority needs to go and check this place out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to rest

Posted May 27, 2018
Almost froze in room; air conditioner unit was on full blast. Temperature Control knob did not work; therefore, unable to adjust. Vanity light over sink was thick with dust. Through out entire room ceiling stains and water marks. Bathroom usable; however more stains and watermarks on ceiling. Fixtures old but functional. Towels were cheap almost rough to the touch. Bed was good but blanket was thin. One positive no two positives the pillows and mattress were comfortable. One other positive color scheme of comforter and window coverings were appealing. Also, cost posted on room door was more than what we paid via Expedia. Not a good deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted May 23, 2018
Upon inspection, one bed in our room had a huge wet spot on the mattress that looked like someone urinated on it. Shuttle was great, breakfast did not look appetisong and coffee was bad.