Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hattiesburg ms

Terrible want stay again

Posted May 4, 2016
It was not I saw online the location hotel just a mess
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty tub

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The bath tub was filthy also the room was unclean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Haunted Civil War hospital behind hotel. Train yard close to hotel was loud. Room was clean but very dated. Toilet was barely functional. Good for 1 night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro MS

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: remodel
Location: nothing
This motel was horrible , insect all over wall ( lady bugs) crawling .. Outdated motel and online this look better. False advertising.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bayern

OK

Posted Nov 20, 2015
It was ok not more and not less :-) The staff was very friendly. The parking place was huge. But to much people fore the parking place :-) but very nice :-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy of name

Posted Nov 19, 2015
You may get mugged if you stay here so pay a couple more bucks and stay on a different side of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to all we wanted to see

Posted Nov 2, 2015
For a mid range hotel, this was Ann excellent choice. But, all we did was eat breakfast here and sleep. Price was excellent, service was ok, staff didn't get us the correct towels every day, but we hit by fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Tired and the room was comfortable, I just wanted to get home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vicksburg, MS

Horrible, needs an update - ASAP!!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Old, needs update, holes in ceiling, mattress was old felt like sink holes in it. Doors had cracks to where the street lights or sun came through like I had the door cracked!! NEVER AGAIN!! Wish I had took pictures!! 😝
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Managua, Nic

You get what you pay

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Location close to the downtown, works if you have a car. Nothing fancy at all. Need to renew the entire hotel. Pool always dirty. Breakfast the worse. But for two nights is fine. For the price dont expect too much.