Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Haunted Civil War hospital behind hotel. Train yard close to hotel was loud. Room was clean but very dated. Toilet was barely functional. Good for 1 night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro MS

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: remodel
Location: nothing
This motel was horrible , insect all over wall ( lady bugs) crawling .. Outdated motel and online this look better. False advertising.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bayern

OK

Posted Nov 20, 2015
It was ok not more and not less :-) The staff was very friendly. The parking place was huge. But to much people fore the parking place :-) but very nice :-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy of name

Posted Nov 19, 2015
You may get mugged if you stay here so pay a couple more bucks and stay on a different side of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Myla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vincent

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was the absolute worst hotel experience I've ever had. There were bugs everywhere. The staff would not move us to another room but they handed me a can of spray and said that I can use it or they will come and kill them. But there was only one worker on duty so I did it myself. I killed literally hundreds. We could not sleep. So as soon as daylight came we checked out the next morning and went to another hotel. In a totally different part of the city.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyrone from Alberta

Not the nicest place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not the cleanest, had holes in the walls and paint chips and cracking... Pillows were very flat. Location was ok close to downtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to all we wanted to see

Posted Nov 2, 2015
For a mid range hotel, this was Ann excellent choice. But, all we did was eat breakfast here and sleep. Price was excellent, service was ok, staff didn't get us the correct towels every day, but we hit by fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim Sill

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Great rates, friendly staff. I would stay here again.