Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

By far, worst ever

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Checked in at 11pm thru a small window because the area is shady. I got a non smoking room but it smell like someone had just smoked and got drunk there. The floors were filthy, cups, debris, lots of hair. The AC was blasting I guess they were trying to hide the smell but it didn't work. The bathroom was so scary. I was planning on having their breakfast there but decided to somewhat sleep til 5am and run as fast as Posible. That hotel should be called motel instead with working girls coming in. I had my 2 kids so I was really afraid to even sleep the entire time. Don't ignore this review and run to another one. Avoid this area if possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was a nice stay with a decent pool and basic breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by rick, Hotel Management
thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Reduell

Pleased Traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel attendant was very nice and upgraded the room. Very quiet and nice room. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No computer!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: It was clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Not much selection for breakfast but not too bad either. They need to get their computer and printer up and running in the lobby.
Location: I only stayed for one night but had a good time at the local Buffalo Wild Wings in Olive Branch.
I booked here because I needed access to a computer and printer. They have one pictured on their website in the lobby but when I got there they said it wasn't working and there was no printer. They did print the documents I needed for me so it all worked out. They have an awesome waffle maker for breakfast otherwise don't expect much. Overall it was fine for the price. I'd book again.
2 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It was okay. I like the tv and my view out the window.
1 out of 5
by John from Tallahassee

Unfortunate

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling through and did not have a good chance of getting another place. The first room absolutely stank of cigarette smoke, mildew and something else. The toilet did not flush and the sink pipes were not connected to the sink making it very hard to turn on or off the water. The second room also stunk the third room was better. The bed was obviously old and had big dips in the mattress from people sleeping on it in the same places.
3 out of 5
by Sergio from Branson,MO

Average place

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
There was nothing special about the hotel. It served its purpose and thats it. I would stay again if I visit the area again. It was not a bad place close.to graceland and minglewood which is where I was going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

Great hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Was here July 29 aug 2 great stay nice location , swimming pool was wonderful , housekeeping so so , front desk very pleasant ,