Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hooker room service.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a hooker beating on my door at 3a.m. the first night there. The plug outlets in the room are electrically unsafe. Hotel does not offer refunds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff very helpful.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
I really enjoy. the microwave. And refrigerator. In the room .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room, heal marks on walls and stained comforter!, not to mention half empty bottle of beer next to bed on floor!... yuck!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel in memphis

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel good for business stay. Was convenient for work in south memphis area. Rates where good. Bed was comfortable new tvs. Fridge and Freezer with microwave in the room always a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback !
1 out of 5
by Marcia from missouri

Dont Stay Here!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My husband, 12 year old son and I found this place on line and it sounded good,BUT it was not!! It is right next to a trucking stop, the pool had green mold growing up the inside and it smelled!! The breakfast was a JOKE! Just had cereal and toast. No butter for the toast and the cereal was a mixture of brands in one container. Staff SUCKED!! Not friendly or helpful!!
1 out of 5
by brad from Bowen

Stay away!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty floors carpet shower tables. Room smelled moldy. NOTHING good about our stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One star at best.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The Wifi was good, other than that, checking out and leaving was the best thing about this hotel.
Cons: Fire the current group and hire a new housekeeping staff that cares about the cleanliness of rooms.
Location: N/A
The room was filthy. It had multiple dead flies and weeks of dust on the window sill, spill stained furniture, stained/dirty coffee/end tables, a bathroom with urine on the floor, a dirty carpet that stained socks after only minutes, and a ceiling that had multiple points of peeled/peeling paint. And to top it off, the room next door that had a dog that started barking at 2AM and didn't stop for 3 hours and the front desk phone number went to voice mail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Needs to be remodeled!!!!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Toilet seat was missing parts, room had a bad smell! Old dirty smell! They skipped cleaning one day, so I didn't have towels for the shower, and the pool was just straight dirty! Staff is very nice!! But the owner needs to remodel! The motel is past its life expectancy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

By far, worst ever

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Checked in at 11pm thru a small window because the area is shady. I got a non smoking room but it smell like someone had just smoked and got drunk there. The floors were filthy, cups, debris, lots of hair. The AC was blasting I guess they were trying to hide the smell but it didn't work. The bathroom was so scary. I was planning on having their breakfast there but decided to somewhat sleep til 5am and run as fast as Posible. That hotel should be called motel instead with working girls coming in. I had my 2 kids so I was really afraid to even sleep the entire time. Don't ignore this review and run to another one. Avoid this area if possible.