Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Needs to be remodeled!!!!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Toilet seat was missing parts, room had a bad smell! Old dirty smell! They skipped cleaning one day, so I didn't have towels for the shower, and the pool was just straight dirty! Staff is very nice!! But the owner needs to remodel! The motel is past its life expectancy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

By far, worst ever

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Checked in at 11pm thru a small window because the area is shady. I got a non smoking room but it smell like someone had just smoked and got drunk there. The floors were filthy, cups, debris, lots of hair. The AC was blasting I guess they were trying to hide the smell but it didn't work. The bathroom was so scary. I was planning on having their breakfast there but decided to somewhat sleep til 5am and run as fast as Posible. That hotel should be called motel instead with working girls coming in. I had my 2 kids so I was really afraid to even sleep the entire time. Don't ignore this review and run to another one. Avoid this area if possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was a nice stay with a decent pool and basic breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by rick, Hotel Management
thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by yvette from Arizona

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very Friendly . Will be going back for sure . Needed boarding passes printed .. I had some difficulties with my phone . Owner of the hotel helped & fixed my phone . Very Thankful .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Decent hotel. Nothing fancy but not dirty. Seemed old. Was told I had a non smoking room but you can tell someone smoked in it before. Cigarette burns on the blanket with a faint smell of smoke. Shower had good water pressure and didn't see any bugs. Breakfast has waffles, muffins, toast and bagels with juice.
5 out of 5
by Reduell

Pleased Traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel attendant was very nice and upgraded the room. Very quiet and nice room. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No computer!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: It was clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Not much selection for breakfast but not too bad either. They need to get their computer and printer up and running in the lobby.
Location: I only stayed for one night but had a good time at the local Buffalo Wild Wings in Olive Branch.
I booked here because I needed access to a computer and printer. They have one pictured on their website in the lobby but when I got there they said it wasn't working and there was no printer. They did print the documents I needed for me so it all worked out. They have an awesome waffle maker for breakfast otherwise don't expect much. Overall it was fine for the price. I'd book again.
2 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It was okay. I like the tv and my view out the window.