Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

bed bugs beware

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: price, but not worth it
Cons: everything
Location: convenient location
We asked for a new room after finding holes in the wall, stains on sheets and lamp shade. My daughter is covered in bed bug bites after spending only one night. The breakfast consisted of two types of cereal, stale bread, and sour milk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach motel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Nasty dont stay! Bathroom dirty bed sheets dirty when we went the room turned on a roaches ran out of thw phone beside the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista California

Hotel ok to sleep in only

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: I really wanted something close to Graceland That is why I chose it, but if I had known what condition it was in I would never have booked.there. Usu
Cons: Everything they supposedly said it was recently remodeled I don't understand where. The lobby was pretty good maybe that's what they remodeled. I gues
The hotel was in an area that the lobby is closed the whole day for vagrants to stay out. Very badly lit the doors need a lot te be desired as far as feeling safe. The employees were ok but the hotel itself I would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Inexpensive, close to airport

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Price and proximity to airport
Cons: Nothing
Ok hotel close to airport. Not the best part of town, but with tall security fence and roving guard at night, I felt safe. My rate included a decent continental breakfast. Lobby area is closed except during breakfast hours. Parking lot is very well lit with many bright lights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron Ohio

I should of read the reviews first

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This was the most horrible hotel I've stayed in I will be requesting a refund upon check in my room key didn't work sat outside for about an half hour trying to get in not to mention the walk back n forth to keep getting the key check I didn't receive my original room.until the last day it smelled really bad to the point that o bought my.own cleaning supplies an cleaned my self from.tje poor cleaning skills of the staff not to mention there was black mold on parts of the walls an bathroom ceilings there was dead bugs of some sort smashed against the wall.didnt even bother to clean that u the smell was horrid like I couldn't breathe I feel.lole.i should be refunded for this piece of sh#$t I could go on an I'm definitely calling the BBB after.the holiday people selling drugs on the premises bums sleeping near the woods pool didn't work an what type of breakfast was that coffee was cold I'm beyond dissatisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room had a bad suffocating smell. I needed a no smoking room but the staff said there was none.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Do not stay here

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Unsafe neighborhood, rooms were stinky and dirty, can only get in the lobby from 6-9am because it is an unsafe area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
That hotel was gross. The rug was just plain wet the whole time. Only stayed for 8 hrs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
This was suppose to be a suite???? Not at all ac not working properly wall patched up everywhere, toooo small to be a suite very dirty and smelly did not spend the night ended up leaving. I'm starting to rethink about booking with Hotels.com this is the second time this happens.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
A bit rough. Kinda dirty and sketchy neighborhood. But all that is reflected in the price.