Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This hotel is below average. Musty, moldy smell in room and bathroom. It's close to the airport, but the area would be considered unsafe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by patelash38, Hotel Management
We thank you for your review and will definitely address your concerns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Run down with helpful manager

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This is an old run down motel, but the room was clean. The friendly helpful manager lady picked me up at the airport for $5.00 and drove me to Burger King so I could get dinner... Very helpful. The next morning I walked 5 minutes to the Greyhound bus station. Friendly... And location, location, location. Just call from the airport if you need the shuttle, then wait at hotel pick up spot 16.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by patelash38, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time and we do appreciate you as our customer.
5 out of 5
by Frederick

nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
For the price this hotel is close to airport, bus station, staff are very friendly and helpful, rooms are large
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Ashok Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest review.We appreciate your business and will continue working hard to improve our services.
4 out of 5
by peter

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the airport and I had to catch an early morning flight. Transport was arranged and was on time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Ashok Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest review.We appreciate your business and will continue working hard to improve our services.
4 out of 5
by sarunica

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest review We will work hard to keep up our services..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memphis let down

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location in conjunction to Graceland
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Location was great to Graceland but everything else was a nice distance
The hotel needs to be updated. The check in staff was not friendly. They were a little nicer at check out. The hotel is not in a great part of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our service.However we will work hard to improve our services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest review. Its the reviews like your's makes our day and encourage us to work hard .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

very bad experience

Posted Oct 11, 2016
would never stay there again very unfriendly people. and the rate wqas a rip off
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Patelash772, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you were not satisfied. Let me assure you we will work hard to improve our services.Thanks for taking time to give your honest opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
I did not like the area around the motel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your honest review.We will work hard to improve our services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for price, could use updating

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Getting there - Shuttle service was $5 from airport, they came right away and was less expensive a taxi. Room was dated and smelled musty. I couldn't tell if the the shower/bathtub stall had a swirled design in the paint or if it was unfinished from a repair. The tub itself looked stained or a bit moldy and needed whitened or replaced. Water in the morning was warm enough but never got very hot. AC worked ok. Bed was fine. TV was good. Only bar soap, no shampoo. Towels were good. I didn't witness any concerning activity or feel unsafe in the area. Not an amazing place but you get what you pay for. If your only staying for a short while and need an inexpensive place to sleep I would consider another stay there (I'm not very picky). If you are looking for a place with no flaws or have a picky spouse then consider somewhere else for more money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.We will work hard to improve pur services.