Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
It wasn't as I expected it was more in the low class neighborhood and only was a two and a half star hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Scary at night

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We did not stay the night. Parking lot had lights out and we did not see any sign of security cameras or staff out there. This hotel is in direct line of landing flights to the airport. We also heard trains and Highway, very loud out side in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile AL

Pretty run down although they are renovating

Posted Sep 28, 2017
0 Ammenities. Not much close by either. Oh and there is no breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It had the essentials, but the room was not very clean. Hotel definitely needs some major work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
It was not what it looks like! First off I called before I came and told them I would be a little late coming in. They guaranteed me that it was fine that my reservations would still be available when I made it. When I get there it's nowhere to park it's a night club over filled with loud people not to mention they didn't have my room available! They only had one room in which was supposed to be the BEST boy was that a lie! I would NEVER come back to such ghetto place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condemn !!!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Please PLEASE PLEASE NEVER STAY THERE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs co

Needs to be condemned

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
This was the most disgusting hotel I have ever been in. We saw a drug deal in the parking lot. The hotel smelled and people were screaming in the halls. The fire exit was bad locked so no one could get in or out. We only stayed long enough to find another hotel. Nasty place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Smh Never again A waste of money Smells old , far from clean Mold and mildew
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

be very wary staying here

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
not even as advertised did not even get a free breakfast although if they had food I would not have ate there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Inside was bad. One elevator worked. Only one ice machine. Debris everywhere. It was a bad experience. Staff was nice and accommodating. The add didn't match hotel. Very disappointed.