Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile AL

Pretty run down although they are renovating

Posted Sep 28, 2017
0 Ammenities. Not much close by either. Oh and there is no breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It had the essentials, but the room was not very clean. Hotel definitely needs some major work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condemn !!!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Please PLEASE PLEASE NEVER STAY THERE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Smh Never again A waste of money Smells old , far from clean Mold and mildew
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Description needs a challenge

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I do not need a title. Everything on the website is incorrect. Totally misleading with hotel denying Expedia 's photo evidence
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, LV

Scary Part of Town

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Not an enjoyable experience... I drove up to the hotel with people looking outside their windows at me. Kind of intimidating. It didn't help that when I parked in the lot, all of the cars were damaged in some way - severe dents, broken windows, or what looked like bullet holes. Drove around the lot and didn't see a single unscathed car. I was not comfortable with staying here, so I drove away without stepping foot outside my vehicle. Would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Jessie

Horrid

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
No remote and never fixed it, wouldn't give me a towel and my bf was soaking wet. Made it hard on us w our dog
1 out of 5
by Mandeep

Nightmare at the Real Value Inn!!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Let me start by saying this, that our money was wasted in every sense!! This is the most disgusting hotel we have ever stayed. Please never go here! The room are dirty, stinky, without proper lighting. The service desk tries to show off that their rooms are all perfect, but the real deal is that it is a punishment to be here even for an hour!!! The carpet was extremely dirty, bathroom was not clean and furniture was outdated and appliances such as the fridge and microwave did not work. It you want to waste your money, only then book here. I would give it a -2 rating, this ridiculously in a horrible condition and extremely dirty to stay. The entire room felt like a trash bin!!!
1 out of 5
by XING HUA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is some bull...

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was filthy..they should only charge 30 a night. They charged me 70 a night. It was the only place so I had to. Never again, I would rather sleep in my car.