Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Sweet little gem in the area. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Bed & Breakfast in Fort Bragg

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The hot tub! Family style breakfast (met a really cool couple) Parking right behind the building
Location: 5 min walk to Glass Beach and the beachfront park skunk train takes off from right down the street
A walking distance to Glass Beach and Skunk Train, this charming B&B was a delight to stay in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

good location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
nice place..hot tub..good restaurant...nice rooms...easy parking...
5 out of 5
by John from NYC

Quaint Inn, Amazing Breakfast

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really nice place. Close to the ocean, it has a quaint, country feel to it. The breakfast was phenomenal; stuffed french toast with fresh berries and fresh eggs. Fresh because they have chicken coops at the back of the property.
5 out of 5
by bart from Mars

Great little Inn

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here before. It is a fantastic value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty basic operation. Seemed a bit pricey for the value.
5 out of 5
by David from Oakland

Felt right at home...

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Christine and Kathleen are delightful hostesses who are available to answer questions or fill any needs that arise; they are both friendly but also non-intrusive. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely return again. The chickens in back are delightful and not at all bothersome, and the breakfasts included their fresh eggs! A great central location for exploring up and down the coast in the Fort Bragg, Mendocino area.
5 out of 5
by Denise from CA

Lovely get away

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect get away. Wine & appetizers in the cozy common room with other guests. Hosts gracious & accomodated my food allergens. Loved being able to make tea with honey late in the evening.
3 out of 5
by Keith from Washington DC

Decent, but Not Spectacular

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
At check-in, seeing a rooster run around the office couldn't help me wonder what the various white carpet stains were. Bed was too soft and pillows too hard and after a day of hiking I would have liked to have a TV in the room. Overall the place just felt a little worn. On positive side, they were very friendly, easy parking, the hot-tub was a nice addition to help ease sore muscles, and the breakfast was hot and hearty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ckearlake, Ca

Great location.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
We were looking for a place walking distance to the brewery, so we could both do some sampling. This is a Wonderful little B&B with very nice staff. The beakfast was very large and tasty. Highly recomend this lovely place.