Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely bed and breakfast - great breakfast!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is fantastic, and I think it's a wonderful value for the price.
I love Country Inn and go back regularly. Fort Bragg is great for stressed out city folk like me, the coast and forest are gorgeous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Sweet little gem in the area. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Bed & Breakfast in Fort Bragg

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The hot tub! Family style breakfast (met a really cool couple) Parking right behind the building
Location: 5 min walk to Glass Beach and the beachfront park skunk train takes off from right down the street
A walking distance to Glass Beach and Skunk Train, this charming B&B was a delight to stay in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

good location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
nice place..hot tub..good restaurant...nice rooms...easy parking...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ckearlake, Ca

Great location.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
We were looking for a place walking distance to the brewery, so we could both do some sampling. This is a Wonderful little B&B with very nice staff. The beakfast was very large and tasty. Highly recomend this lovely place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Comfortable Place Conveniently Located

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Service, hospitality and the breakfast!
Cons: Since you can't close the road, not much!
Location: Close to the North Coast Brewery, downtown Fort Bragg, Glass Beach and Mackerricher State Park
The location was good. The service and food was fantastic. The room was very comfortable. The only issue is the road noise can be a little loud. I like to sleep with the window open, but the noise forced me to close it. Our room was facing the road, so the rooms in the back don't have that problem. I would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Decent, but small. Food was great!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: The innkeepers cooking skills!
Cons: Screens on room windows, it was hot and stuffy. Move yard waste bins away from windows, we did to eliminate smell). More accurate size description.
Location: Glass beach, restaurants, brewery, museum.
Located on busy main street, walking distance to beach and restaurants. Room very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Porterville ca

In Town Close to beach.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Great place the take your wife.
Location: See the harbor, and lighthouse as well as the beaches.
A very nice place, I strongly recommend. Very nice interior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very quaint bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: near the beach
Very nice place if you enjoy a bed and breakfast. The food was fantastic. Not a continental breakfast. Friendly staff who cater to your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely old home made into bed and breakfast.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Location: One block from the beach, not far from several State Parks. Skunk train, shopping in unique shops, logging history museum, brewery, fishing, kayaking.
Historic building on main street in Fort Bragg. Lovely decorating and furnishing. Very clean. Everything we needed was there without asking. Nice people. Breakfast was delicious.