Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely bed and breakfast - great breakfast!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is fantastic, and I think it's a wonderful value for the price.
I love Country Inn and go back regularly. Fort Bragg is great for stressed out city folk like me, the coast and forest are gorgeous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quaint and cozy

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We revisited Fort Bragg after a 30 year absence. We found a great B&B on Main St. very quaint. Filled with lovely antiques. We never expected the amazing breakfast which we were served! Stuffed French toast, eggs and sausage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
great staff, I recommend it highly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Sweet little gem in the area. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from San fran

Nice get away.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the chicken coops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Bed & Breakfast in Fort Bragg

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The hot tub! Family style breakfast (met a really cool couple) Parking right behind the building
Location: 5 min walk to Glass Beach and the beachfront park skunk train takes off from right down the street
A walking distance to Glass Beach and Skunk Train, this charming B&B was a delight to stay in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

good location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
nice place..hot tub..good restaurant...nice rooms...easy parking...
5 out of 5
by John from NYC

Quaint Inn, Amazing Breakfast

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really nice place. Close to the ocean, it has a quaint, country feel to it. The breakfast was phenomenal; stuffed french toast with fresh berries and fresh eggs. Fresh because they have chicken coops at the back of the property.