Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Old hotel with friendly staffs

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: It is walk in distance to the glass beach.
We stayed here for 2 nights. The room smelled old when we first entered. But after a while, we got used to it. The rooms have plenty of space. It was quiet when no one was talking outside. Otherwise, you could hear every word they said. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Overall, it was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Old and dirty carpet and walls and windows under humidity ...........,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,---------__
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino, Italia

Hotel carino e decoroso

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Location: Hotel comodo per chi è di passaggio, come noi. Nei dintorni si trova Mendocino, paesino magnifico sull'oceano, che vale davvero la pena di visitare!
Buona la pulizia e la grandezza della camera. Comodissimi i due letti Queen Size. Buona la colazione. Personale molto gentile. Vicinissima alla Glass Beach che abbiamo visitato la mattina presto ma che non ci ha entusismato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room surprising had all we needed and more. Coffee, hair dryer, iron, safe, lots of towels and it was very clean. Nothing to do at the hotel but the town is close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice for an overnight. Small for longer stay. Best pillows on our trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent room

Posted Aug 6, 2016
24 hour check in. Minutes from the famous Glass beach. Our room smelled of mold from old carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very friendly staff, and downhill from there

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The manager/desk clerk was very friendly. But having stayed at MANY Travelodge over the years, this one rates as in the WORST condition by far. Dirty carpets. Door to the room rusted and in need of paint. Old bedding. Obviously, this one is owned by some rich investor who neither cares nor is involved. PASS THIS PLACE BY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff..rooms well kept..safe area.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Affordable.
Cons: Get what pay for..but great mid-range cost hotel. Would stay again.
Location: Not much to do in Fort Bragg...a couple of days is plenty for r and r..
Easy check-in...staff glad to help in any way. Restaurant next door with a light breakfast offered at hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Dirty, smell, run down & should be renovated to collect money from people.. Third world motel class.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best staff. Great location.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Loved the staff. Breakfast was decent. No protein but there was some fruit. Location was good. Room needs deep clean and maintenance. Bed and sheets were clean. Towels were good.