Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Sweetest couple running this place. They really made you feel welcome. The room was "cozy" small but we still had a nice time. Breakfast every morning made by Rich. Very informative about what's happening in their little town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

Wonderful B&B... Walking distance to town ...

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The people ... Location ... It was clean and quiet ... And breakfast was amazing each day.
Location: The beach was close ... Went horseback riding at Ricochet Ranch, this is a must do ... Had dinner at The Tap House, do not waiste your time or money..
Our inn keepers where wonderful .... Amazing breakfast each day .... Helpful with information about town and places to see .... The room was clean and comfortable ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from langhorne, pa

Nice B&B

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location and owners
Location: 5 minute walk to shops and restaurants. Glass beach.
The owners Nancy and Rich were extremely warm and friendly. They made us feel like family. Their suggestions were wonderful and the full breakfast was excellent. Our room was small, but very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Earl from Rochester, PA

Great, fun place to stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
What a great place to stay! The owners were so friendly. Breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Ankush from Dublin CA

Must Stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nancy and Richard - two wonderful owners who take good care of you..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
For the price I would stay there again.!..............................................................................
3 out of 5
by David from Charleston, SC

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice service, but a lot of highway noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glass Beach Inn

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a delightful stay and enjoyed a delicious breakfast cooked by Richard and served by Nancy. They both were extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

Great weekend getaway

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful and quaint...close walk to the beach...owners are very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Mirada, CA

Charming atmosphere, great hosts!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, hosts.
Cons: Nothing we could see!
Location: Walking distance to the Glass Beach, dining, shopping. Several State Parks nearby for hiking in the redwoods. Pacific Star Winery spectacular views.
We stayed at the Glass Beach Inn for 3 nights and absolutely loved the experience. The hosts, Nancy and Richard, are wonderful people who genuinely care about the comfort of their guests. Nancy is so much fun to be around and can tell you everything about the area. Richard does the cooking and makes sure his guests have a great warm breakfast on which to start their day. Our room was charming, the bed was comfortable, and the living room is a great place to sit in the evening to read or relax. The location is walking distance to restaurants, shopping, or the Glass Beach. Nancy and Richard are the best!