Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great place to stay in Fort Bragg

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location and owners
Cons: Bathrooms could be slightly larger
Location: Hiking, running along the beach, micro brewery with live jazz, kayaking.
The owners are super friendly and very helpful in planning all activities around Fort Bragg. The hotel rooms are comfortable and the location is fantastic to walk to everywhere in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Sweetest couple running this place. They really made you feel welcome. The room was "cozy" small but we still had a nice time. Breakfast every morning made by Rich. Very informative about what's happening in their little town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

Wonderful B&B... Walking distance to town ...

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The people ... Location ... It was clean and quiet ... And breakfast was amazing each day.
Location: The beach was close ... Went horseback riding at Ricochet Ranch, this is a must do ... Had dinner at The Tap House, do not waiste your time or money..
Our inn keepers where wonderful .... Amazing breakfast each day .... Helpful with information about town and places to see .... The room was clean and comfortable ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from langhorne, pa

Nice B&B

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location and owners
Location: 5 minute walk to shops and restaurants. Glass beach.
The owners Nancy and Rich were extremely warm and friendly. They made us feel like family. Their suggestions were wonderful and the full breakfast was excellent. Our room was small, but very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
For the price I would stay there again.!..............................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from La Mirada, CA

Charming atmosphere, great hosts!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, hosts.
Cons: Nothing we could see!
Location: Walking distance to the Glass Beach, dining, shopping. Several State Parks nearby for hiking in the redwoods. Pacific Star Winery spectacular views.
We stayed at the Glass Beach Inn for 3 nights and absolutely loved the experience. The hosts, Nancy and Richard, are wonderful people who genuinely care about the comfort of their guests. Nancy is so much fun to be around and can tell you everything about the area. Richard does the cooking and makes sure his guests have a great warm breakfast on which to start their day. Our room was charming, the bed was comfortable, and the living room is a great place to sit in the evening to read or relax. The location is walking distance to restaurants, shopping, or the Glass Beach. Nancy and Richard are the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean B & B.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, safe area and comfortable bed. Walking to beach, nice area.
Very comfortable and clean B&B. Owners on site, very nice, helpful and great chef! Rooms vintage, each different.Talked to others who stayed here, also with good experience. Would stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Great hosts, cozy loft room. Very quaint and rustic. Breakfast was wonderful-Thank you for the memories.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Wonderful hosts in good location.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Nancy and Rich were incredibly sweet, the room was nice, and breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. This B&B is a short walk from the beach, shops and restaurants. We would definitely stay there again.