Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hosts.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Each morning, we enjoyed a delicious breakfast. Nancy & Richard, the hosts, made us feel completely at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great place to stay in Fort Bragg

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location and owners
Cons: Bathrooms could be slightly larger
Location: Hiking, running along the beach, micro brewery with live jazz, kayaking.
The owners are super friendly and very helpful in planning all activities around Fort Bragg. The hotel rooms are comfortable and the location is fantastic to walk to everywhere in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Sweetest couple running this place. They really made you feel welcome. The room was "cozy" small but we still had a nice time. Breakfast every morning made by Rich. Very informative about what's happening in their little town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

Wonderful B&B... Walking distance to town ...

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The people ... Location ... It was clean and quiet ... And breakfast was amazing each day.
Location: The beach was close ... Went horseback riding at Ricochet Ranch, this is a must do ... Had dinner at The Tap House, do not waiste your time or money..
Our inn keepers where wonderful .... Amazing breakfast each day .... Helpful with information about town and places to see .... The room was clean and comfortable ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy B&B close to the beach

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, hosts
Cons: The parking lot in back is tight for anything but compact cars
Location: Glass Beach, North Coast Brewery, and downtown Fort Bragg are all a short walk away
Glass Beach Inn has cozy rooms with antique furniture and the feel of a British inn. The hosts are fantastic and make you feel right at home, and cook a mean breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from langhorne, pa

Nice B&B

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location and owners
Location: 5 minute walk to shops and restaurants. Glass beach.
The owners Nancy and Rich were extremely warm and friendly. They made us feel like family. Their suggestions were wonderful and the full breakfast was excellent. Our room was small, but very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and attentive inn keepers. We enjoyed hearty b.fasts, cooked to order. The room was clean but a bit musty and a bit run down. We enjoyed our stay at the Glass Beach Inn, but if you need luxury, it may disappoint.
4 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Earl from Rochester, PA

Great, fun place to stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
What a great place to stay! The owners were so friendly. Breakfast was fantastic!