Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Peaceful.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Quiet garden sanctuary with delightful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
A gorgeous setting for a special weekend on the coast. Glad we chose Glendeven at Little River.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Quaint and quiet with beautiful views.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Mike's breakfast is wonderful. We enjoyed all of the personal touches....
Cons: The shower head was a little awkward, it was hard to keep up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great B&B in California

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was an amazing place to stay, whether you like going in to town and visiting the small shops or hiking to the beach for a picnic. It was located in a great area, the staff was super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for a relaxing vacation.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Glendeven is a great choice for a relaxed and quiet vacation. Staff are friendly and breakfast is delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quiet retreat by the sea

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at the Glendeven Inn. Everything we loved about the first visit was still there (plus they had our breakfast preferences on file 2.5 years later!) and they've made some tiny improvements that just made it better. This is the perfect place for a quiet, cozy retreat, but without "cozy" being code for a Victorian floral explosion. I usually try to wake up as late as possible, but at Glendeven Inn, I set an alarm to get up early and sit outside listening to birds and smelling the ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The Inn was as billed. There were no surprises. The staff were very accommodating. We did the wine tour which was delightful and educational. We would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to visit again.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Sacramento,CA

Perfect Location

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. The room was good sized and extremely comfortable, wine hour was a pleasant surprise, breakfast delicious and we loved the beautiful grounds. We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2009 on Hotels