Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
very clean. nice breakfast. close to shopping. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marysville

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great staff great rooms great location all around great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Quiet,about a mile away from the downtown. Close enough to walk or bike to the coastal trail. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

spacious room with 2 queen beds

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: It was complicated to turn on the TV and we needed help from the front desk.
Location: Mendocino Botanical Gardens are nearby.
The breakfast was very good. They had warm cinnamon rolls as well as the standard scrambled eggs, cereal, juice and other things. Our dog was with us and we had a ground floor room which was very convenient for taking the dog out. Lots of places to walk the dog. The view was of woods. Very comfortable pillows and beds.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Great place

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beds and pillows were good. Good breakfast with clean rooms and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We loved our stay here! We were in Fort Bragg for three days for fun and this hotel was perfect. My daughter was super excited about the pool, which was really nice. It's in a large, wood room with huge windows and skylights. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is not amazing but a nice free perk. The breakfast room has a cozy fireplace and views of the creek. Overall, the hotel felt safe and the staff was friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
by Johanna

Family trip

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Kind staff, awesome breakfast, room with view had a view of bushes, not ocean. But everything else made up for it. Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Sabrina, Hotel Management
Dear Johanna, Thank you for leaving us your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay! -Saira G. Front Desk Representative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway to Fort Bragg

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic weekend in Fort Bragg. We've stayed in a few hotels in town and this was our favorite so far. Reasonably priced with comfortable rooms, pet friendly, and an indoor pool/hot tub. Hot tub could have been a bit hotter but still nice to have. The fitness room was one of the best I've seen so far at this rate with a nice variety of equipment. Recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Room was nice and clean
Cons: Better condition overall
Location: Too far from town to walk anywhere
Elevator broken and staff seemed uninformed. Front desk needs to be a little better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels