Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Ok hotel. Not worth $250/ night

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good things: good location, nice parking, good breakfast. Nearby shops. Bad things: Ac was not working, bed sheets did not feel clean. Room carpet and corridor carpets are dirty. Did not expect from a holiday inn. Felt more like days inn or low prices motels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, our bed was comfortable and hotel staff was nice and helpful.
Cons: Having the maids communicate with the front desk for rooms that have been checked out. Two maids knocked on our door before we left checked out.
Location: The location was great, it was easy to find. The only thing about the location is that some rooms face the street side, which makes it a little noisy
My boyfriend and I only stayed one night in the hotel but it was a great stay. We have stayed in some not so nice hotels in the past and we were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great stay, comfortable, and very good breakfast. Staff very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed & seating, close to our destination, pleasant decor.
We were very pleasantly surprised by the beautiful room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The location and the price.
Location: Glass Beach is at the other end of town just a five minute drive. The Botanical Gardens were just around the corner. Downtown was a short drive.
We had a large comfortanle room with a balcony within short driving distance to downtown and other places to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The staff made it a wonderful stay. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.will definitely stay there again on our next visit to this are which will be very soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay passing through

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean property. The only knock we had was the mattress was more firm than we are comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

good place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: Location was perfect for us. Went to visit an old friend who lived close by.
Very convenient and clean. Excellent staff. Will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

It was a great experience. We will stay here again

Posted May 17, 2016
The hotel front desk clerk was very accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and the bed is comfortable. The breakfast was great! The lady who works in the kitchen was very kind and friendly. I recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Saira G., Hotel Management
Dear MJ, Kim, Jas, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our service as well as our facility. We will make sure to let the above mentioned employees of their job well done. Again thank you!
4 out of 5
by edwina from Pacifica, CA

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and great customer service given by Amanda at the front desk! A very nice free breakfast included and the lady working there kept it well stocked and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Sabrina, Hotel Management
Dear Edwina, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your review with the above mentioned staff. Again Thank you, we hope to see you in the near future! Saira G. Front Desk Representative