Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oroville ca

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
They are remodeling and the rooms are really nice. The staff is very friendly and the price was great. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My opinion.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: its close in town to everything. Prices ok
needs a makeover!!!!! Tub was dirty. Bed was extremely hard!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good priced Hotel with and indoor pool.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Indoor Pool and Hot tub for the price of a Motel 6! Our room also had a very excellent heater, which is helpful on the coast.
Cons: The beds are a little on the hard side. I asked some other "regulars" , and they confirmed that all the rooms seem to have hard beds.
Location: Right in Fort Bragg. We spent most of our short trip at Glass Beach. Beautiful place. But remember, you're not supposed to take any glass!
Nice little Hotel within minutes of the beaches. The town is very awesome and interesting, with lots of good shopping and eating. We spent most of the day exploring the ocean, and when it got to cold to do that we went back to the Hotel and hung out in the pool and spa. There was a restaurant and bar right at the hotel, which made it easy to eat without having to drive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
don't go there homeless people living there drugs and loud and rude and hotel staff looks the other way
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely horrible!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
First off we get there and I notice blood on the blanket.. staff came only changed top blanket.. then there is a bar type restaurant in the parking lot which played music sooo loud til 140 am towels were dirty I used bleach wipes to clean shower which became brown from the filth... never again will I go there they ended up refunding our money
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The Managers are very nice and accommodating. There's a indoor pool on site that the kids love.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EASY ACCESS TO VARIOUS ACTIVITIES

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: location and price.
We were able to walk to different restaurants and stores. We were a short drive to other fun activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice motel in a great location.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Manager and staff were really friendly.
Cons: Room was clean and quiet but wear and tear from previous guests was evident.
Location: Its on Main St., Safeway and Starbucks within walking distance, as is specialty shopping.
I got a great deal on Expedia for first night then decided to stay a 2nd night and had to pay a lot more due to price rating system. (Definitely learned something new about that!) They have an indoor pool which we didn't use but I would check it out if we make our way back there again. All in all, I got what I paid for and we had a great time in Fort Bragg. I would book a room here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Dirty, falling apart, and moldy

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff was very nice, but this facility was appalling! We were caused to cut our trip short partly because we couldn't stand to stay there any longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chico ca

The hotel is old.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The cold water in the shower did not work and it took two days to fix. Very loud at night. There was someone honking their car horn for ten minutes. You could hear people outside talking all night. But very inexpensive and the children loved the pool.