Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice, pet friendly hotel. Rooms are ok, just what you would expect from a Motel 6. The staff was friendly and check in was very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Very nice hotel, Good indoor heated pool. Loved the facility at the price , also the location is very good everything is at walkable distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old and stinky

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Like the hotel but it's old and stinky. Has a great pool and hot tub area. The front staff was very very nice. Great to bring pets to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lloyd from Vacaville

Things change

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Although the staff was very kind and helpful, I noticed the residents have changed. I stayed last year and was very comfortable with guests in other rooms. This time noticed that it was more of a transient feel to it. Guest asking for money, rolling papers and other things. Highly doubt I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State of Jefferson.

This is the best Motel 6 I haver ever stayed in.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Hot tub!
The pool and h tub great! This is why we keep coming back! Much better than the 2 Statrs we were asked to rate it at by Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Fine for a night

Posted Oct 25, 2015
It's nicer than what we were expecting for a Motel 6, but we probably wouldn't have stayed for more than a night. Nonsmoking room reeked of old smoke. Room was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect for a short, easy walk to downtown. The Mexican restaurant in the same parking lot is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Kelseyville

Family and kid friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Youth football game we were placed by other football families, which was great for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Regina from Millsboro, DE

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Was there with a friend for a short vacation primarily to visit Glass Beach.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norbert from Sacramento

Run down hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loud and quite run-down hotel, very nice person at check, there is a restaurant and bar adjacent to the hotel = noise and people in the parking lot talking loud, will not be back at this location - other hotel 6 are much nicer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The loudest hotel I've ever stayed at. The restaurant and bar that 20 feet from the hotel plays music until 1am. The shower has black mold in it