Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: view, bathtub, movies available that were filmed in the area, location
Cons: A restaurant and room service
Location: Harbor, fishing boats, beaches, bikes, kayaking awesome food.
Loved the view and harbor access. Great food and fishing boats bringing fresh catches in. Fun atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Ashley - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your view and the jetted tub! We are lucky to be located near so many wonderful restaurants and we're glad you got to experience some of them. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colo

Nice room. view of harbor

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Liked the view of inlet to harbor, seeing the lights, hearing the waves and fog horn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Ashley - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the location near the harbor. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: quiet,in town,private
Cons: wi-fi
good , and peaceful, close to all of the restaurants and attractions. parking was very tight and limited
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Ashley - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We are sorry to hear you had trouble with the wifi. We are currently in the process of upgrading our wifi so hopefully you will see improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville, Ca

Beautiful Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016
There was a beautiful from our room and the room itself was very clean and spacious. Can't forget to mention how awesome the inside was too! The staff was all very sweet and helpful with any questions. Had a great stay and I would stay here again no doubt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Ashley - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel! We are so happy you found the staff helpful and that you enjoyed your room and view. We hope you stay again with us in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

This was a lovely place to stay with beautiful vie

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Staff; views, breakfast; BATHTUBS!!!
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable and caused us backaches. : (
Location: Harbor is walking distance with a seafood place. Nearby brewpub sells great guide to parks and hikes.
This was a lovely place to stay with beautiful views of the ocean and easy access to Noyo river activities. The jacuzzi tub overlooking the sea was so awesome. Staff was wonderful. Included breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Alanna, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the honest and thorough review, we really value our guests feedback. I am so happy that the staff was friendly, that you enjoyed the gorgeous views, tub, and location, as well as our complimentary breakfast. Thank you for mentioning these things! I am so sorry about the bed! I want to let you know we are working on replacing all of our mattresses, so I hope that you'll stay again and see this issue resolved. Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us a review. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Beautiful room with a beautiful view, would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Alanna, General Manager, Hotel Management
Great photo! Thank you for the awesome review. We hope you'll stay again sometime soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay with an ocean view and hot breakfast.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Location: great oceanview coastal trails, boat harbor with lots of restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay here. Walking trails were accessible from the hotel which was also conveniently located by the harbor which had several restraurants within walking distance. The room was comfortable with nice amenities such as refrigerator, microwave, robes, fireplace, wine glasses, coffee maker and two plates with place settings. We checked out movies from the lobby which was also convenient. Breakfast was surprisingly great with good service - waffles made to order, eggs, sausage, full array of breakfast items and more great views from upstairs! We sat outside on the deck the first morning and enjoyed the ocean view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Alanna, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear everything was so pleasant during your stay. We certainly tried to think of everything when it came to the rooms, amenities, and breakfast. I am happy to hear you enjoyed these things and thank you for sharing them! I will pass on your review to my staff so they know they are succeeding. Thank you and we hope to see you again one day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Honeymoon stop

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean. Free breakfast is nice too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Alanna, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Amanda, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our accommodations! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again sometime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Loved the location and jacuzzi in the room. Great getaway for a couple.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Alanna, General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear it; thanks for writing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Staff were very knowledgeable of surrounding areas, and attentive to all our needs. Very welcoming upon arrival. Rooms were very comfortable and relaxing as well as the Jet Spa. Very spacious and clean. The only down side was that I wishes they had firmer pillows.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Alanna, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I am so thrilled to hear that the staff was welcoming, attentive, and knowledgeable. I know they all aim for this, so they will be glad to hear they are succeeding! I understand about the pillows. I've spoken with the owners of the property and it sounds like they are open to adding other pillow options to the rooms! What a great idea, thank you! We're so glad you stayed with us and enjoyed your stay.