Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great for the price staff was friendly and responsive when needed. Nice room except for a few stains on the carpet. Good experience overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City Ut.

great value

Posted Aug 23, 2016
large but dated, nice rooms very spacious, friendly reception at desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convienent

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel, close to everything. Room had refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was whole maid muffins that were not edible, flavors were undesirable please buy some pastries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice staff, simply but yummy breakfast with muffins, yougurt and drinks, beds comfortable, towels rough, room cleaners varied on how much they did, fridge & microwave in room, mostly quiet depending on other guests, no air conditioner so leave window open ( gets stuffy) , nice pool and jacuzzi. Close to downtown, glass beach, the skunk train, stores and a couple fast food places. Accept AAA discount.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Kids loved the indoor pool it was a great time . I will stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

A good hotel overall

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It was a good stay here. No problems. Staff was nice. There is no central air but a fan was provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaisheim , Bayern

Hübsches Hotel in schöner lage.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Das Hotel war super sauber. Der Komfort ist echt toll und die Betten sind auch super gewesen. Die Muffins waren super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

Nice older hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice older hotel. The 2 queen bed room was huge and had a private patio. Everyone working in the lobby were great. Very nice, and the homemade muffins were good. On check in we were told the battery in the door for the key card was changed, but it was beeping, and of course we only heard it at night when trying to sleep. Lol. Very close to the Harbor, and the Mexican restaurant La Playa in front of the hotel was amazing. There is no handle on the shower/tub to help get in or out. I mention this because I was with my 76 year old mother and it was difficult for her to get in and out. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Pet Friendly Hotel with great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My family loves this place. Friendly staff, other guests were friendly and you can bring your pup! Rooms were big and clean. Private balcony was great. Fresh muffins and organic coffee in the front office every morning was a bonus! Good location plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great stay at the Seabird

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Great general ambiance
Cons: Pool and jacuzzi could be cleaner
Location: Noyo beach very nice, Just a beautiful area.
Loved this motel. So convenient to have the car right outside the door. Room was very clean and had a frige and microwave. Grocery store is 2 blocks away. staff was very helpful and pleasant, even uncorked my wine bottle when I had forgotten a corkscrew. Homemade muffins and coffee provided at breakfast.