Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Excellent hotel in central Mendoza with a nice Spa

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I have stayed here many times on business and always feel at home. I pre-book a massage for my first evening and it makes a great start to the break. The staff are friendly, the wine bar is good and the breakfast buffet is excellent. The Spa is also really good with a better (outdoor) pool than other 5* hotels in Mendoza. I like the layout of the rooms with a separate dressing room and spacious bathroom with bath and rain shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There are no other in Mendoza

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location, it is in heart of the city, with good access and kind service.-
Mendoza doesn´t have a high-class hotel pool, for that reason the only one that is Park Hyatt, but if you compare with another Hyatt, you will miss some comfort, especially in the details. Nevertheless, it is a good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texas

Great place to stay.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to most everything a tourist would enjoy.
My wife and I had a great time. Staging from the Hyatt to wineries was convenient and enjoyable. The restaurants on-site are very good.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Fantastic!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel in heart of city, with great service. Highly recommend, especially as a base for day trips to all the local wineries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

top value for money

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: the location and staff are are excellent .
Cons: there should be some english news channels on the t v
Location: the hotel is located in the city in a safe area close to many restaurants shops bars and theatres ..winery tours are easily organised from the hotel
i have stayed at this hotel for many years and have never been disappointed .the hotel /location /amenities /staff /are of high quality/ the hotel restaurants are good quality relative to price..the wine bar is well run with a very knowledgeable sommelier..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably the best hotel in Mendoza

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location. room size.
Cons: there are no coffee and tea making facility in the room
This is a 5 star hotel on the budget. It was adequate in a small place like Mendoza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aussy

A little tired but still a Hyatt

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Old facade, inside a modern hotel, stylish,& attentive friendly staff. Being a Hyatt, it's of a high standard. The rooms are a little tired in decor & not large, but the bathroom is ,& has plenty of suitcases storage. The negative was the cost of breakfast $30Aud for continental, but there is a lovely cafe on the next corner. Mendoza & it's wineries are well worth a visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

a wonderful country hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: the staff are excellent ..location is good..price is competitive ..rooms and facilities are of a high standard,,
Cons: there is no english options on the t v ,,would be good to at least have a regular english news channel,,they do have cnn a few hours a day..
Location: the hotel is situated near the main park in the centre of the city ..you can walk to many city museums cafes restaurants easily from the hotel..
i have stayed here many times.the hotel staff and service are top quality ..food and wine service the breakfast buffet are of a high standard.. the concierge service are very knowledgeable and helpful for restaurants tours car hire . the hotel is well located and a very easy walk to the central city. the hotel is well priced for the quality level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

TOP OF THE LINEOne

Posted Apr 23, 2017
One of the nicest experiences we had on or trip in Argentina!👍👍👍