Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, clean hotel in the centre of Mendoza.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
We stayed in a double room over Christmas. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean, safe and centrally located in Mendoza. The breakfast was also quite pleasant (coffee, juice, pastries). The hotel was busy during breakfast time, but through the rest of the day was quite quiet. There is a nice courtyard and patio for everyone to use, however we found most guests did not hang out in these spaces. Overall a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, convenient but a tad small!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: English spoken, good breakfast, clean room, & nice price. Very nice and accommodating staff. Nice lobby, breakfast area.
Cons: Hair dryer in room.
Location: Parks, plazas museums & out of town trips to wineries.
Nothing wrong with the hotel just small room. The staff were pleasant, helpful and professional. It's centrally located in the center so it's location makes walking around town easy. Very little parking if you have a car. (First come first serve). Low cost parking options are available nearby though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Dicey location in need of a facelift

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I'm pretty sure there was a dog pee stain on the wall of my room. Don't be fooled by the pictures or name like me! The room I stayed in was old and incredibly run down. There was zero shower pressure and neither the room or the shared area is comfortable to hang out in. Some fruit (even canned fruit!) at breakfast would be good. I'd recommend staying elsewhere, even a private room at a hostel would be nicer. The location was a bit dodgy, look for places closer to Villanueva street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Good location and friendly staff. For the price this hotel is a winner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Muy lindo todo. Excelente atención . Lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo el hotel bien céntrico

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Muy buena atención los empleado del hotel muy óptimo y muy buena atención mejor no podían ser la próxima vez no dudaria de volver, gracias por todo Hasta la vista.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Ótimo custo-benefício

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Hotel simples e compacto, muito bem localizado, perto de tudo, bem no centro de Mendoza. Equipe muito prestativa e atenciosa. Excelente custo-benefício. Recomendo a todos que forem visitar Mendoza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Cómodo hotel en Mendoza

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: El jardín/terraza y el personal.
Cons: El sistema de cierre de puertas. El baño de la habitación no cerraba bien y la de la habitación tampoco cerraba del todo bien.
Location: Está ubicado en pleno centro, cerca de la plaza Independencia.
Bien ubicado, lindas instalaciones y personal muy dispuesto a ayudarte (en especial Nicolás, el mejor en mi opinión). Lo único malo es que nuestra habitación no cerraba bien la puerta del baño.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tijuana

Cerca de la plaza indepencia

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Limpio, comodo, desayuno con muy poca variedad, buena atencion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soluzione intermedia, senza pretese

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: Personale
Cons: Camera
Il personale dello staff (3 persone in tutto, suddivise su 3 turni da 8 ore ciascuna) alla reception è molto disponibile, cordiale e pronto ad informare e risolvere le richieste del Cliente. Tuttavia le camere (e il bagno) sono davvero minuscole, e i servizi in camere non all'altezza del prezzo.