Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Atlanta

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed at this hotel for one night as a jumping off point before we explored the neighboring wine country. The hotel was clean, well located, and the staff was very helpful in helping us arrange transport and storing our luggage. It was a good value for its price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD.

Broken shower

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Shower broke and room was frigid because the heat wasn't on. Sorrounding shops looked a bit sketchy but we had no problems. Beds were comfortable. People were nice.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicación, lugar muy limpio y un trato muy cordial del personal, Internet me di lento y falta un poco de mantenimiento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bueno, pero el estacionamiento es muy pequeño, mi automovil es bajo y topaba en el acceso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien el servicio y la atencion de la gente que alli trabaja
4 out of 5
by Georges from Salvador - Bahia

Ótima localização

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia foi muito boa, Mendonza é uma cidade encantadora. Gastronomia excelente com preços dos melhores restaurantes iguais ou um pouco maior do que no Brasil. Fast food barato. Quem viaja no inverno o ponto alto é conhecer a cordilheira dos Andes. Mesmo quem não gosta de esquiar vale a pena visitar uma estação de esqui. Visual incrível. O valor dos passeios no hotel é maior do o mercado que tem muitas opções. Quarto familia ótimo no tamanho coube 4 tranquilamente. Pessoas educadas atendendo. Limpeza nota 7. Café da manhã bom mais poucas opções e invariante. Mais de 4 dias enjoa.
5 out of 5
by Ramon orlando from Posadas, misiones

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena excelente atención por parte delpersonal
3 out of 5
by Pablo Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cintia valeria from San Lorenzo

Habria q ir renovando los colchones

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación q nos tocó muy cómoda pero el colchón q me tocó personalmente estaba totalmente vencido al punto de tener un hueco en el medio por lo cual no pude dormir!!