Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bem localizado. Limpo e espaçoso.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
O hotel é muito limpo, quarto enorme, vista do andar alto é maravilhosa... nada a reclamar. Café da manhã muito bom. Equipe do hotel muito simpática e solícita. O Raul nos deu toda a atenção e dicas necessárias. Voltaria ao hotel facilmente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Um bom hotel e excelente localização

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Das instalações de modo geral e de modo especial da sua localização.
Cons: A limpeza dos quartos. Havia um camiseta abandonada em baixo da cama e lá permaneceu até nossa saída.
Location: Uma bonita praça, a praça da Itália, e a proximidade de bons restaurantes.
Equipe atenciosa, hotel agradável, quarto amplo e confortável e muito boa localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Millen Castro from Salvador

Excelente local e recepção

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Equipe da recepção muito atenciosa e disposta a ajudar na organização dos passeios, indicação de restaurante e orientações diversas. Ganhamos um upgrade no quarto. O hotel fica muito bem localizado, próximo a várias atrações turísticas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelo from Jaboticabal - SP

Excelente Hotel, super recomendável.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, muito bem localizado, limpo e com pessoal muito atencioso.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average, broken, wear and tear

Posted May 23, 2015
Disappointing experience overall. Mainly because the AC did not work and the Internet wifi was a disaster in the room and the hotel. Staff very nice and helpful but the hotel needs an upgrade. Too much wear and tear....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelo from Jaboticabal

Excelente Hotel.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, confortável e limpo. Super recomendável.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sergio from Santiago

Nada especial

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sin mantención, paredes humedas descascaradas, algo viejo. Señal de internet muy inestable, lenta y poco alcance. Al pareces se gastaron todo en el lobby ya que es bastante imponente, pero las habitaciones bastante malas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre from Rio de Janeiro

Bom hotel

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel e boa localização. O café da manhã é bom e simples. Acho que o quarto poderia ter um sistema de aquecimento melhor, pois eu passei um pouco de frio ao dormir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth from Salt Lake City

Great hotel without breaking the bank

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
I loved staying here. This hotel is very much an American-Style hotel. My room was very large with a great view of Plaza Italia. The breakfast buffet was excellent with plenty of options and the staff was very friendly. I was actually sad to check out. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels