Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ingrid

walking distance to everywhere.

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels
Great location, friendly place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Okay, but ....

Posted Dec 16, 2009
After staying in hotels from no-star to 5 star during our trip, we found this one a bit unfriendly and quite regimented. Breakfast was self-serve continental and did include fruit. It is safe, clean and reasonably well-priced, but we moved after 3 days to one at half the cost. In our new hotel, Contessa on Gutierrez, the family were friendly and approachable, trying hard to meet our needs and practise their English. The bathroom was an improvement over Crillon, the room larger and the services (TV, air-con, bag check) were similar. The Crillon does take credit cards, where the Contessa did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Congreso

Posted May 26, 2017
Muy cómodo y buena atención. El personal muy atento y la cochera una comodidad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

CENTRICO HOTEL EN LA CIUDAD DE MENDOZA

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: La atencion del personal de admnistracion y recepcion
Cons: Claramente el desayuno, no esta a la altura del hotel
Location: Bien ubicado Plaza y varios restaurantes
Debimos cambiar la fecha de la reserva y fueron muy amables en el cambio, sin costo adicional
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Internet

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Lentooooo, muy lento y la cama matrimonial eran 2 camas individuales juntas. Me hundia al mediooo. Es cerca del centro. Pero tiene un gusto a nada.no tiene gracia el hotel.....,.................. ...............saludos
3 out of 5
by Gabriela from Córdoba

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Muy lindo el lobby del Hotel salvo que por tomar dos tazas de té nos cobraron muy caro y debería ser de cortesía para los huéspedes. El desayuno bien, no muy bueno pero linda vista desde el 3 piso.
2 out of 5
by CARLOS ADOLFO from porto alegre

custo beneficio ruim

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Café da manhã muito fraco, cama e travesseiros ruins. Pelo custo frente aos hotéis de Mendoza está deixando muito a desejar.
4 out of 5
by sabrina from buenos aires

excelente ubicacion

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
En la mejor zona de la ciudad. Muy buen trato y limpieza.
3 out of 5
by Alejandro S. from Neuquén

Intransigente Horario de desayuno

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Fue una reserva con poco tiempo y no había muchas posibilidades de elección. La relación precio - calidad no me parece adecuada. He estado muchas veces en Mendoza y existen otros hoteles más económicos y de mejor calidad de servicios.El horario del desayuno es tan intransigente que cierran con llave el acceso a 10:00 hs. ni un minuto más.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro from Río Negro

Excelente ubicación. Servicio y comodidades acorde

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buena