Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA.

Receptionist unwilling to help me upon my arrival

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: Under this administration and personal I don't think it will get any better.
Location: Location wise is ok
I arrive at this location in the evening of March 17, 2017 I greet the receptionist he ignore my presence, then I ask for change to pay for my taxi and he said he didn't have to have change and told me to walk around the corner foor change. Then I ask if they have money exchange and he told me , This is a Hotel not a Money Excahnge Place or a Bank. Also I ask for a map and he said: You are the first one that bother on getting a Map Room was dirty, pillows felt more like a rock and also I found pubic hair in the bed sheets. I don't recommend this place at all. More than a three star I will give no stars and also I found Hostels with better service and cleaning conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable accommodation, great location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The location and the staff
Cons: Nothing considering the price
Location: Near to the centre and wine tour operators
Fairly basic double room with private bathroom. The staff were very helpful when asked about the local area and activities. The location is a short walk from the main square and a major shopping area. Good buffet breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Jose Carlos from Tampa, FL

Worst hotel ever.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has very little comfort, only one electric outlet in the entire room on a triple room, 3 cell phones at least could not be charged at the same time. The TV is a very small and old TV. The service from the clerk at the lobby is the worse service I have received in any hotel, when asked for a taxi, the guy said to go wait outside and see if one drives by, it was raining. At check in, he did not ask for our documents, he gave me 3 sheets of paper and said to fill them out 3 times, even when the information is the same for all guests. Never again will I go to this hotel and would not recommend it to anybody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Located and Affordable

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed several nights and found hotel convenient walking distance to center of town and easy cab ride to most other things
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price deal!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mendoza

Not as described... Beware!!

Posted Mar 10, 2016
I reserved a 3 bed room (fancy on pictures), when I was there they gave me a double and a single bed room, defective A/C, very bad mattress, no ventilation, Room door defective could open without key, very tiny rooms for 4 people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice outside ,very ,very disappointing inside

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: The location
Very old furniture ,smelly, we have to ask the front desk to turn the air conditioning.No control in the room, One speed only ... The drain in the shower was not draining...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Small parking
Cons: Lower the price.
Location: Good location for almost everything
Nice lobby, poor room, no fridge, breakfast OK. This hotel is disapointing because of the price and the poor quality of the room.
4 out of 5
by Lynetta from Brisbane Qld Aust

Location Central

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels
I was not there for too many hours, late afternoon in and very early out. Therefore I was not able to take full advantage of the hotel's facilities. Overall though it was a nice stay and I would look to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Staff were nice & helpful but the bathroom smells like sewer.