Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen lugar para descansar

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Un servicio excelente. Sólo deberían revisar la instalación eléctrica de los veladores, ya que el enchufe no se encuentra en condiciones y eso hace que la mesa de luz tenga corriente. El personal muy atento y amable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo. Bien ubicado.

Posted May 22, 2016
Personal amable. Buena ubicación. Confortable. Buena relación precio calidad.
4 out of 5
by NICOLAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by CLAUDIA S from SAN LUIS

NO SE ALOJEN

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
MUY MAL LA ATENCION DE LAS CONSERJES. MUY MALEDUCADAS. CUANDO LLEGUÉ CON MI AUTOMOVIL, QUERÍAN QUE PAGARA POR UNA COCHERA EN OTRO LADO, A PESAR QUE AL CONTRATAR ESTE HOTEL, DECIA CON COCHERA INCLUIDA. TUVE QUE DISCUTIR Y AL FINAL ME PAGARON UNA COCHERA A UNAS 6 CUADRAS DEL HOTEL. DESAYUNO MUY ELEMENTAL
2 out of 5
by JOSEPH

Ok for the price

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
For $ 40 i guess it was ok . Other than that , no way this is a 3 star hotel .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yo no lo recomiendo

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
No me gustó el hotel y la atención fue regular, si está muy bien ubicado, no hay relación entre el precio y los servicios
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for the Price

Posted Dec 16, 2015
We would stay here again. Everything was OK and in line with the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

Vale pela equipe de recepção muito prestativa.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Da equipe de recepção.
Location: Localizado em esquina extremamente barulhenta. Um pouco longe das principais atrações, mas é seguro caminhar na cidade. Perto do Mercado Central.
Hotel velho, em uma esquina muito barulhenta. Quartos amplos mas de limpeza duvidosa, banheiros limpos. Café da manhã frugal. Não ter frigobar nos quartos é um problema. Wi-fi nem sempre pega.
2 out of 5
by Claudio from porto alegre

decepção

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
A recepcionista do dia, foi amável e interessada, o da noite, não me acordou conforme solicitado. O wi-fi não funcionou no quarto.
3 out of 5
by leonard from London

Mendoza

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Surprised at my initial viewing , but for cost it was satisfactory. The staff were helpful. I even got a hug on my departure. Hotel used by many families