Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay for a great price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and quality of amenities.
Cons: The gym - small and outdated
Location: 5 mns by walk from the Plaza Independencia, the city's main square.
We arrived at the hotel at 8 AM and they let us get our room immediately. Great amenities, located in the center of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Buen hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Muy bien ubicado. Muy bien ambientado. Personal muy amable. Limpio. La habitación pequeña y con detalles. No es economico, por lo que para mejorar relación calidad-precio deberían ofrecer mejores amenities (al menos un buen jabón) y un desayuno más variado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Pillows, pillows, pillows!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Our stay in Mendoza was last minute. When we arrived at hotel, Alejandro and the rest of the staff provided excellent service! The rooms were very clean, but the ultimate experience was picking the pillows you want from a list of 10 - feather, down alternative, memory foam - they are all there! And everyone can pick something different - happy family!!!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Vitoria

Eficiência! !!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Huentala. Hotel muito bem conservado com suíte bacana e decoração moderna e  bem conservada. Salão de café da manhã bem decorado porém sem opção de frutas para o café da manhã. (Tinha salada de frutas porém eu não gosto) Qdo chegamos não localizaram nossas reservas mas a equipe de colaboradores foram bem atenciosos e prestativos inclusive solucionaram rapidamente e com eficiência. Nos hospedam uma noite no Sheraton que fica ao lado e no outro dia qdo chegamos a recepção já estava td solucionado. Muito bem localizado perto de bons restaurantes e cassino. Possui uma loja de vinhos na recepção. Equipe de colaboradores excelentes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Problema com ar refrigerado. Discussão na hora do fechamento da conta. Queriam cobrar um valor diferente do escrito na reserva.
4 out of 5
by Karin from Santiago

RECOMENDABLE!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y tiene un bien desayuno buffet, lo recomiendo de todas maneras. La habitación no es grande, pero sigue siendo comoda, y el aseo es muy bueno y van a la hora que gustes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, Rep. Dominicana

Small hotel, very close to walking areas.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Location was great and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: The breakfast would be much better if were more international. Options were limited.
Location: Many restaurants and shops around, walking distance by few squares.
It was fine, clean, comfortable bed and had everything that you require when you travel.
5 out of 5
by Brad from Missouri

Great! - even for a short stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We just had a quick overnight here in-transit between a long-distance bus and the airport. Very short cab ride from the bus terminal - which was great since we arrived late about 10:30 pm. Restaurant service and food were all great. Cute decor and very friendly staff. Will recommend to anyone traveling in Mendoza city!
3 out of 5
by Cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig hotel in het centrum van Mendoza

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Locatie, midden in het centrum
Location: Dit hotel ligt naast het Sheraton welke een gezamelijke tourdesk hebben. De tours die wij geboekt hebben waren van goede kwaliteit
Bij aankomst kregen wij een suite welke stonk en uitkeek op een klein binnenplaatsje Na deze klacht bij de receptie te hebben neergelegd werden wij in een keurige suite met uitzicht geplaatst. Positief was dat wij reeds de kamer in konden rond 1130, ruim voor tijd. Uiteindelijk is blijven hangen dat het hotel nogmaals ons de kamer in rekening bracht ondanks dat dit al via Expedia was betaald. Kost een hoop moeite en tijd om alles weer recht te zetten.