Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mont tremblant quebec

Visit to Mendoza

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Touristic sites, casinos , wineries etc a lot to do.
We spend 4 days in Mendoza at the Huentala the hotel is well located downtown within walking distance of many major touristic sites. The breakfast is excellent and the personel very nice,the room are modern and very confortable. Highly recomended. We visited some wineries it is a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mediano, bem localizado

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Quarto sem ventilação com janelas voltadas para dentro, parcelarmente não gosto. Boa cama e banheiro pequeno. Equipe de atendimento bem mediana. Cafe da manhã ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Péssima estrutura

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Fechamos a suíte e nos colocaram nos 2 piores quartos do hotel, no primeiro andar a janela do quarto era na altura do telhado do vizinho, o quarto era pequeno e o banheiro sem ventilação, depois que reclamamos pois a reserva era de uma suíte (opção mais cara do que o quarto standard) nos colocaram em outro quarto no terceiro andar, na última noite da estadia choveu e o teto do quarto cedeu, molhando tudo o que estava pelo chão, só então nos colocaram numa suíte de verdade, para passarmos as 4 últimas horas da viagem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Lovely trip hotel centrally located great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien situé et confortable.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nous avons grandement apprécié l'accueil du personnel qui nous a vite guidé vers les meilleurs services le jour de Noël.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Mendoza Gem

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness, location, staff, and the breakfast was excellent- both hot and cold choices.
Cons: Everything was great, so nothing to improve.
Location: Centrally located: parks, pedestrian walkway, buses, shopping, restaurants all within an easy walk of the hotel.
From the time we checked in to the time we checked out the Huentala Hotel and staff made our stay extremely comfortable. Located conveniently all city attractions, shopping and restaurants, and located right next door to the Casino. Staff were very accomodating and helpful when asked for assistance or directions. Excellent choice if staying in Mendoza. Without hesitation we will return!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very well located

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Hotel is within walking distance of all main sites, staff were helpful in organizing activities, wine tasting tour and advise on restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel, not on main drag

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Staff was terrific. Hotel was on small scale w great attention to details. The bed was SUPER comfy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edmond

Over rated

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
There is no way this hotel could be rated a 4 or more stars. 3 stars at most. Needs remodeling. Also the rate I got was supposed to be a discount from 400 dollars,there is no way in the world that the room I got could ever cost this much. Bogus discount!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba - Brasil

Hotel tipo boutique

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Localização
Cons: Tamanho da banheira
Location: Ótima localização com muitos restaurantes e lojas ao redor.
Excelente localização central, próximo ao calçadão e a vários restaurantes. Quartos amplos, mas banheira pequena demais. Pessoal do hotel muito atenciosos e um bom café da manhã.