Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Buen hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Muy bien ubicado. Muy bien ambientado. Personal muy amable. Limpio. La habitación pequeña y con detalles. No es economico, por lo que para mejorar relación calidad-precio deberían ofrecer mejores amenities (al menos un buen jabón) y un desayuno más variado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Pillows, pillows, pillows!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Our stay in Mendoza was last minute. When we arrived at hotel, Alejandro and the rest of the staff provided excellent service! The rooms were very clean, but the ultimate experience was picking the pillows you want from a list of 10 - feather, down alternative, memory foam - they are all there! And everyone can pick something different - happy family!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Problema com ar refrigerado. Discussão na hora do fechamento da conta. Queriam cobrar um valor diferente do escrito na reserva.
4 out of 5
by Karin from Santiago

RECOMENDABLE!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y tiene un bien desayuno buffet, lo recomiendo de todas maneras. La habitación no es grande, pero sigue siendo comoda, y el aseo es muy bueno y van a la hora que gustes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, Rep. Dominicana

Small hotel, very close to walking areas.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Location was great and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: The breakfast would be much better if were more international. Options were limited.
Location: Many restaurants and shops around, walking distance by few squares.
It was fine, clean, comfortable bed and had everything that you require when you travel.
5 out of 5
by Brad from Missouri

Great! - even for a short stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We just had a quick overnight here in-transit between a long-distance bus and the airport. Very short cab ride from the bus terminal - which was great since we arrived late about 10:30 pm. Restaurant service and food were all great. Cute decor and very friendly staff. Will recommend to anyone traveling in Mendoza city!
3 out of 5
by Cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig hotel in het centrum van Mendoza

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Locatie, midden in het centrum
Location: Dit hotel ligt naast het Sheraton welke een gezamelijke tourdesk hebben. De tours die wij geboekt hebben waren van goede kwaliteit
Bij aankomst kregen wij een suite welke stonk en uitkeek op een klein binnenplaatsje Na deze klacht bij de receptie te hebben neergelegd werden wij in een keurige suite met uitzicht geplaatst. Positief was dat wij reeds de kamer in konden rond 1130, ruim voor tijd. Uiteindelijk is blijven hangen dat het hotel nogmaals ons de kamer in rekening bracht ondanks dat dit al via Expedia was betaald. Kost een hoop moeite en tijd om alles weer recht te zetten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania, USA

Very nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: I liked the ambience, the room size, and the friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Lighting in the rooms was an issue as we are older travelers and the AC couldn't be adequately controlled - you either froze or were stuffy.
Location: Location was central and great for shopping and nearby parks. Good restaurants were a bit of a walk which we liked.
Lovely hotel with old time feel. Hotel staff was wonderful. It adjoins the Sheraton and that was helpful for booking excursions. Breakfast was free with our room and was more than adequate. We met several nice travelers from other countries as well. Overall, a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

One day visit to Mendoza

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed our overnighter. Patricia was exceptional at the CSR desk as Ignacio was serving our table. A nice place. Ambience, very nice.
Cons: We were in room 118. Wi-Fi performed excellent downstairs in the lobby but not so in our room. Very intermittent. An imperative for me in my work.
We were greeted with smiles and a glass of Malbec...what more could we ask for?