Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Bien ubicado, se puede caminar en sus alrededores,

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: La habitación amplia, bien equipada y limpia Los restaurantes con muy buena calidad y en general estupendas instalaciones
Cons: Mejorar su difusión, para que más personas lo conozcan y puedan disfrutarlo , como lo hice Yo Felicitaciones. ,!!!
Location: Las visitas a los viñedos y excelentes opciones de restaurantes al rededor, un parque frente al hotel que invita a caminar
Las instalaciones del hotel impecables, y la actitud del personal , con un claro espíritu de servicio, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y orientar, con una gran sonrisa Disfruté mucho mi estancia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel, centralized with all the amenities.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Great restaurants, casino and pool and a nice selection of outside patio areas to enjoy some pleasant Mendoza Air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mendoza was very hot

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Central location.
The hotel was pleasantly cool, apart from the 6 - 7th floor where we were staying. Unfortunately the cooling wasn't working in the corridors outside our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

An oasis of calm

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Central location, peacefulness, large rooms, breakfast.
Location: Walking around tree lined streets. Restaurants (especially if you like beef and goat). Museo del Pasado Cuyano. Trips to wineries and the Andes!!!
The noise and bustle of Argentine cities can be a bit overwhelming but the Park Hyatt is a spotless haven of order and peace right next to the principal square. Breakfast was a highlight. Argentine pastries are legend. The hotel bistro and the pool looked inviting, although we were too busy visiting wineries, the Andes, an interesting regional museum and other great local restaurants (Siete Fuegos!!! Marie Antonieta!!! Sr Buque!!). The Casino did not attract our attention, neither did it bother us. The staff were friendly and helpful. One of our best hotel experiences ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Dec 14, 2015
The hotel staff did not know how to book excursions, provided wrong directions, this resulted in spending unessary additional charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, very nice location

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Excellent staff, very helpful and fluent in English. Enjoyed everything about the hotel: closeness to restaurants, the restaurant by the pool, spa facilities. The only negative is that our room was a little tired in that the carpet was stained and the wallpaper peeling in spots. The bathroom, however, was luxurious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from österreich

Top Stadthotel; ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Alles Top,
Ein Tophotel! Preis/Leistung sehr gut! Empfehlenswert für Qualitätsuchenden!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Walking distance to great restaurants and shopping, super clean , great amenities really courteous staff. Overall a great experience !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolina from Santiago

Perfecta estadía

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estadía,desayuno buffet de primera.