Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Fabulous Hotel, Terrible WiFi

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel, right in the heart of town. Walk to everything. Facilities are beautiful. Room was fantastic- great beds, spectacular bathroom. It is truly luxurious. Worth the money if you get a deal, like me, through Expedia. A highlight of our Mendoza visit. The WiFi, however, is terrible. Cuts out more than it works (I found if I made my iPhone "forget the network" and then relearn it that it would usually start to work again but I had to do this at least 3-4 tines a day). A minor annoyance that by no means effected our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

beautiful and wonderful stay in mendoza

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: it was as always a perfect and wonderful stay overall i have to highlight the staff crompenhisible and expeditious in their actions
see below while writing the review a very wonderful experience look very much forward to the next stay v v v v v v vv v vv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, large rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Near restaurant strip and centre of city. Shops and restaurants close to hand. Keen prices if you book months ahead.
Great location, large rooms, super convenient free parking in basement of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: You are near the centre of town and can virtually walk anywhere. Surrounded by excellent restaurants.
We got a great rate so we can't complain about anything. Would have been nice to have a kettle or coffee machine in room. Hotel serves bottomless cup of coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of the city center

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nice spa. Expensive breakfast for what you get. Good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mendoza, Ar

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Location: Located right in middle of town. Lots of shopping and great eateries in walking distance.
The facility is beginning to show age, but rooms are comfortable. Bathroom is very modern. Staff is excellent. Standards are very high as in al, Park Hyatts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Great stay! Super comfortable. The hotel forgot about our request for a third bed but other than that it was an amazing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City KS

Beautiful hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Cons: Fix the moisture between the window on floor 7 by the elevator. It is not representative of a five star hotel.
Location: Lots of restaurants and parks.
Great location. Exceptional staff. Nice breakfast buffet. Choice of lounges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Right in the centre of town.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Location brilliant. Close to shopping area. Great cafes and restaurants nearby. Facilities were excellent, small but nice pool. Didn't eat in main restaurants but tapas on the pool patio were superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegance plus!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Loved the care with which our room was prepped daily. It was like Mom did it!