Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by hector from Chicago

Good choice, low price.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionists were great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Herunter gewirtschaftet Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Ein Pool ohne Wasser, eine geschlossene Sauna. Ein Telefon ohne Hörer, ein Whirlpool der nicht funktioniert! Wände, an den die Tapeten abgängig sind. Ein lieblose Frühstück. All das haben wir leider in diesem Hotel finden müssen. Zwei Dinge waren gut: sehr gut Lage und eine gute Matratze.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Muy mala atención, y en mal estado, no volveremos!

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Llegamos a la noche y el personal de la recepción nos tuvo 20 minutos para darnos la llave de la habitación, nos mandó a otro piso. En la habitación no había toallas, el teléfono no funcionaba, luces que no encendían... Muy mal mantenido el hotel. Al otro día nos bañamos con un chorro de agua, no había flor de ducha.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the city center

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Kitchen space.
Cons: Breakfast time was a bit late, only from 7:30 a.m., which was not good for early morning tour.
Location: Main streets are close and you can buy most of the things easily. Sushi place was a bit away, but I enjoyed waking to there via the park fountain.
This hotel has the spacious room for the money. All the basics were covered. AC was useful for hot days when I went there on 11/10/14-11/12-14.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

viaje a mendoza

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: si
Cons: la recepcionista d la mañana,,
Location: no pude,hacer nada x alta d tiempo
el hotel muy lindo,limpio,pero le recepcinista un desastre,no saben tratar clientes,,,no les importa nada,, yo tenia q registrarme almediodia,,y eran las 14hs, y no m daban habitacion,,,tenia una reunion de trabajo,y no pude ni cambiar de ropa,,tuve q hacer las cosas,asi como llegue del viajee,,,,,un desastre la atencion,,,,,no voy nunca mas a ese hotel,,
1 out of 5
by Angela from salvador_Bahia

surpresa desagradavel

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
Fiquei surpresa quando cheguei e so tinha uma recepcionista nenhum funcionario para me auxiliar com as bagagens .Nao funcionou o restaurante nem neste dia ,nem tivemos cafe da manha no restaurante,disseram-nos que naquele dia não serviriam cafe da manha no hotel Que tal isso?A limpeza do quarto e pessima ,tivemos( eu e meu filho )rinite alergica .O ar condicionado com funcionamento precario ,e não tinha tecnico para conserta-lo.Enfim foi pessimo.Nao recomendo.
3 out of 5
by Thatiana from Rio de Janeiro

Localização é o forte

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
O hotel é apenas razoável. A limpeza do quarto é boa e o café da manhã é bem simples. A cozinha é relativamente pequena e a distância para os supermercados desanimam quem queira fazer refeições no hotel. O wi-fi também não é muito bom: no quarto em que ficamos, pegava bem apenas no hall e não no quarto. Porém, o mais assustador é ter o aquecedor dentro do quarto, que mantém a chama acesa em tempo integral. No entanto, a localização é sensacional para ir ao lugares do centro a pé. Para quem quer conhecer a cidade de Mendoza, principalmente o centro, vale a pena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Mendoza

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Bookshops near the hotel
Cons: The noise
Location: Central
Staff very nice and as helpful as they could be. The noise from the traffic was exhausting especially tose without silencers driving in the early hours. Had to leave after one night so I could get some sleep. On yes Internet took forever. On the plus side there were many bookshops close to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Doug from Jacksonville, FL, USA

Pretty good.

Posted Mar 16, 2012
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was nice, though it was noisy from the club across the street. The pool was nice. The breakfast was OK, but not terrific. We were not able to pay with a credit card, as their system was down.