Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet location, unexpected room type

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel is well-maintained and I enjoyed the stay. Room pictured in photo is the most luxurious room at the hotel (just one on premises) and is markedly different than the one in which I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Convinient

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice, comfortable and clean. Very quiet This is stupid. If you want cystomers to take the time to provide a review, don't keep asking for more info
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollister, Ca

close to Stanford Hospital

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Clean, comfortable, easy access to Stanford Hospital, off the main road, staff was helpfulful, very pleased with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Close to Stanford Hospital

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Room Clean but could use a new chair or have it recovered. The one in my room looked dirty & worn out.
4 out of 5
by Noel

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy cleaning crew every morning. Clean room and friendly from desk. Ok. Breakfast. No hot items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Did nothing about drunks next door who were making noise at midnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean but misleading

Posted Jul 21, 2017
When you see pictures you think lobby is beautiful and inviting. That room is not for public use. The lobby is cramped and you eat there too. Decor in rooms are old and thin, very, very loud air-con. Clean pool, breakfast choices full of sugar, depends on what you're into. When people smoke in balcony it travels into your room.
4 out of 5
by Razvan

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for one night for medical reasons and needed a comfortable, airy, quiet and enjoyable room. It was all these things and I would definitely go back when back in the area