Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean but misleading

Posted Jul 21, 2017
When you see pictures you think lobby is beautiful and inviting. That room is not for public use. The lobby is cramped and you eat there too. Decor in rooms are old and thin, very, very loud air-con. Clean pool, breakfast choices full of sugar, depends on what you're into. When people smoke in balcony it travels into your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Overnight Stay- Great for our Kocation

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Smaller hotel but quaint and enjoyable and in a nice quiet neighborhood. Cute cottages with a lovely view to the center courtyard. There is a nude park for a walk or run about 0.3 miles away. Near the train but well insulated so we did not hear any outside noise during our stay. Close to Menlo Ststion to get into the city and 40 minute drive to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Surprisingly nice place good amenities and well-thought-out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Nice and leafy, quiet and off the main road.

Posted May 13, 2017
This is where I stay when in Menlo Park for work - 3-4 times per year. A little out of town, but worth it for the quiet and the comfortable beds, and I'm still happy to walk everywhere.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our second time staying there. Very quiet, clean and the view from the upstairs balcony looking over the nice pool and all the beautiful trees just makes the stay even nicer. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Stanford

Posted May 1, 2017
Perfect location, very cozy type place with nice staff. Clean and quiet. Loved the landscaping and how it was tucked off the main road. Will come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very nice , quiet and relaxing. Nice rooms good area.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels