Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The check in was slow, staff kept answering phone and NOT putting the caller on hold but taking their reservation. Key cards didn't work in all the doors Staff had carts in elevator at times preventing customer use.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menomonie, wi

Nice staff but pool and hot tub were gross

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The hot tub had cold water, chunks broken off the bottoms of the floor and set next to the hot tub and the pool had dirty- gross water!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Very clean room! great breakfast! the night front desk guy very kind and helpful awesome kid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay

Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
We went to the Super Bowl in Minneapolis, hotels in that area with very expensive so we moved outside of the city and this was the point where the hotels went back to normal price. I'll start by saying the hotel staff was very kind and courteous with any questions or concerns. But you do get what you pay for it was a very dated hotel with on comfortable beds and in industrial area . I would say this hotel is best suited for people on the road just stopping for the night to sleep, not for families on extended stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Uncooperative and unaccommodating staff!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The desk staff spoke poor English. At check out we wanted to split the bill and were told it would cost extra to do that. Staff also spent several hours in the lounge area playing on there cell phones which left us the pool area to Socialize with our group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
There are some areas that have "deferred" maintenance. Cracked Fire doors, moulding coming off, hot tub liner cracked and peeling
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

Ehh...

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
You get what you paid for. Nothing special but it was clean. Seem to use times as a guideline for check out, breakfast, pool. Breakfast was closed at 950. Pool closed at 930. And excessive knocking at 1045 from housekeeping to check out. Service was just very underwhelming.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Short but comfortable stay

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, beds comfortable and the fridge worked as expected. The staff was helpful and made sure all our needs were met. The breakfast was good and had a few selections to pick from.