Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable, acogedor y bien ubicado

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con mayoría de extrageros Alemanes, Ingleses y Polacos. Por ello todo muy orientado a ellos, desde horarios de comidas, tipo de desayuno y expectaculos. Lo bueno: ubicación, se puede aparcar con facilidad fuera, buena atención del personal, habitaciones espaciosas, dos aires acondicionados, uno en cada habitación, estancia con familia agradable, buenas vistas de Cala Galdana. A mejorar: 1) Comida... Para estancias prolongadas es repetitiva, y los postres dejan mucho que desear. Demasiado frito, y poco a la plancha. Hay self de ensaladas... y show cooking de plancha solo por las noches, muy básico... 2) Las camas del dormitorio bien, pero las camas sofás algo incómodas. 3) Animación... para niños y mayores. Casi inexistente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estudio sencillo.

Posted May 18, 2016
Sencillo pero limpio. Quizas le falta un poco de mantenimiento, el aire acondicionado era muy ruidoso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,good position.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: position
Cons: see above
Location: lovely beach,restaurants,bus stops
self catering facilities in apartment need updating. no oven,not many utensils,bowls etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Store, fine 2-soveroms leiligh. 10 min til strand.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Rolige omgivelser. Dårlig utsikt. Brukte lite av hotellets fasiliteter. Rent og fint. Mye trapper, og heis mellom etasjene (må gå i trapp). Super Strand og klart fint vann. Familievennlig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un po fatiscente x un 4 stelle

Posted Jul 18, 2014
mi aspettavo meglio sia la camera che l'albergo,la posizione nn e' male ma il resto lasciac a desiderare,considerando sempre le stelle con cui si presenta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
We were possibly the only Americans at this hotel. The staff was kind. The rooms were overly spacious and extremely comfortable. The cleanliness was impeccable and we were amazed at the attention to detail regarding the beauty and selection of dishes, silverware, and helpful tools/appliances in our room. We booked a room with an ocean view and I would recommend that. Our only complaint would be that the noise coming in from the diners below our balcony could get pretty loud pretty late. The bedroom was on the other side of the apartment, though, so it wasn't a problem for sleeping, just general lounging in other areas. No big deal. The beach is an easy walk down the hill with plenty of shops and cafes around.
5 out of 5
by Zac from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Hotel Floramar

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: very clean, value for money, comfortable rooms for families
Location: walking distance to beach and amenities
A very comfortable and clean hotel, in a handy location walking distance to beach and amenities. Great value for money. Would stay again and recommend when the opportunity arises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andreas & Martina from Berlin

Gutes Hotel in schöner Lage

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels
Das Appartment ausgestattet mit Küchezeile sowie separaten Schlafraum war sauber und ordentlich. Sehr gut gefallen hat uns der Ausblick auf die Bucht und Strand von Cala Galdana. Unmittelbar neben dem Hotel befinden sich ein Supermarkt und Restaurants. Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen und wir würden wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
by Fam. Meulman from Rijkevoort

Leuk hotel met prima ontbijt

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel Floramar Aparthotel is een prima hotel. Het is wel een beetje gedateerd maar dat was voor ons geen probleem. Het ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid, het diner was wat matig, maar het is dan ook niet duur. Ook de drankjes zijn er niet duur. Verder een zwembad in prima staat en je zit lekker dicht bij het strand. Wij hebben daar in ieder geval een prima verblijf gehad