Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: The Spa enforces swimming caps to enter the pool or jacuzzi.
Perfectly adequate apartment, large enough for 3 adults with bikes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Just right

Posted Oct 12, 2016
A very well presented hotel with great amenities. Excellent breakfast and a comfortable bed. Just what was needed for relaxing week away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, good value hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Frustratingly the air-con will not cool below 26 degrees (which is apparently law in Spain) but no complaints at all. Room was superbly clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

12 euro to airport. Clean hotel - nice breakfast!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
These hotels are in random places but this hotel was on a little roundabout with a cafe on the roundabout. Tapas bars close and supermarkets to hand. A little walk to the harbour but little shops and bars on the way.had a pool on the roof too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Yorkshire

Supper stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, spar, staff,
Cons: Over booking for the dinning room
Location: Great location short walk to bus station where you can get a bus to anywhere Thereally is a great market on Tuesday just a stroll down the road
The staff are marvellous and from the outside this hotel looks a little drab. Once inside it is lovely the roof top spar is wonderful and we will be returning. We only had one problem there was a very large coach party they filled the dinning room one evening we and other diners were asked to wait for 30 minutes when we returned people were still waiting to be seated. I know the large party will have paid as we had but we did feel they could have been asked to vacate their table when they had finished their meal we left and had a lovely meal locally.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

watch what you book

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: although not far to central mahon you have to walk through some very quiet and not nice streets to reach it.
stayed in an apartment which was ok but you had to walk up a side street away from hotel and entrance area to get through into apartments a little scary at night. Lift to apartment on most days full of cleaners equipment so no room left for us to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Swimming pool was very cold
Location: Well situated, close to everything
Nice large clean room. Helpful polite staff. Hotel had good facilities and was well located, within a walk of sites, shops and restaurants. Very quick transfer to airport as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location. Close to everything. Staff ve

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The pool upstairs is lovely and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire UK

All we could get but so pleased we got it!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Apart from the pleasing amenities and staff a great plus point is it's situation in a quiet district but an easy walk to shops and restaurants.
Cons: Better aircon in the restaurant - it's very hot!
Location: Don't miss walking through the old part of town and out onto Moll de Llevant to see all the yachts and eat at a waterside restaurant
We booked very last minute as most of Menorca was sold out and arrived with some trepidation. We need not have worried. The hotel was modern and spotless and very appealing from the large comfortable room with balcony and bathroom with jacuzzi bath to the rooftop pool and sun deck. The staff, without exception, were delightful. Breakfast was great and we ate one night in the hotel restaurant and had the Thursday night Menorcan buffet, which was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels