Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Excellent hotel a Mahon

Posted Sep 25, 2016
C`est la quatrieme fois que nous logeons dans l`hotel Artiem Capri de Mahon. Rien a redire! Excellent emplacement pres de la gare routiere ce qui facilite des departs pour les randonnees. Le personnel est accueillant, tres competent et les services sont tres professionnels. Le spa au 6eme est tres relaxant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Swimming pool was very cold
Location: Well situated, close to everything
Nice large clean room. Helpful polite staff. Hotel had good facilities and was well located, within a walk of sites, shops and restaurants. Very quick transfer to airport as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location. Close to everything. Staff ve

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The pool upstairs is lovely and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Personal muy atento y estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que nos ofrecieron el día de la salida
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No está en el centro pero está bien situado.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel que no está céntrico pero bien situado. El personal muy agradables y atentos. El único pero la iluminación muy escasa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Super Hotel mit Dachpool, Super Frühstück

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Frühstück, Poolbereich, Zimmer
Cons: Snacks in der Bar ließen zu wünschen übrig (Sandwiches waren aus, gebackene Brötchen waren Tiefkühlware)
Location: Nicht direkt in der Stadt, aber in 10 min ist man zu Fuß in der (Alt-)Stadt wo einem keine Wünsche offen bleiben.
Ankunft sehr gut, an der Rezeption wurde uns der Weg in die Stadt erklärt (10 min zu Fuß). Zimmer sind (glaube ich alle) mit Balkon und auch geräumig genug. Bad mit Badewanne. Klimaanlage funktioniert auch gut (nicht zu warm, nicht zu kalt). Das Frühstück war spitze. Es gab ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit div. menorquinischen Spezialitäten. Und Wurstsorten etc. wurden täglich durchgemischt, es gab also nicht immer das gleiche (top!). Die nebenliegenden Bar war nicht so prickelnd (Tiefkühlbrötchen um 5€, aber es ist sowieso schöner den Abend in der Stadt zu verbringen :)). Der Pool am Dach und Jacuzzi waren auch super. War nie überfüllt und man hat eine super schöne Übersicht über die Stadt (es scheint als wäre das Hotel eines der höchsten Gebäude da ;) ) Am letzten Tag konnten wir sogar noch den Polobereich den ganzen Tag benutzen obwohl wir schon ausgeheckt waren (Flug ging erst abends)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo soggiorno, niente da ridire

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Ci siamo trovati molto bene in questa struttura. La posizione è comodissima perché si trova a 5 minuti dalla stazione dei bus di mahon e a 10 minuti dal centro, in una zona tranquilla. La camera era bella, spaziosa e pulita. Il personale è stato sempre gentile. La cena, partendo dal fatto che per un italiano mangiare all'estero è sempre difficile, non ci ha deluso. Esperienza molto positiva.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Bellissimo hotel a 2 passi dalla stazione del bus e a10 minuti dal centro, consigliato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire UK

All we could get but so pleased we got it!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Apart from the pleasing amenities and staff a great plus point is it's situation in a quiet district but an easy walk to shops and restaurants.
Cons: Better aircon in the restaurant - it's very hot!
Location: Don't miss walking through the old part of town and out onto Moll de Llevant to see all the yachts and eat at a waterside restaurant
We booked very last minute as most of Menorca was sold out and arrived with some trepidation. We need not have worried. The hotel was modern and spotless and very appealing from the large comfortable room with balcony and bathroom with jacuzzi bath to the rooftop pool and sun deck. The staff, without exception, were delightful. Breakfast was great and we ate one night in the hotel restaurant and had the Thursday night Menorcan buffet, which was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi Hotel op loopafstand van historisch centrum

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel heeft mooi zwembad op het dak met aardig personeel. Zelf 4 dagen geweest (dus korte trip kan goed), langer verblijf kan ook!