Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Lage direct am Meer, Zugang zum Meer

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Location: Nahe dem Stadtzentrum und nahe dem kleinen netten Hafen mit vielen Tavernen
Ein gelungener Urlaub in einem sehr netten Hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Un hotel in buona posizione e soprattutto vicino alla splendida mahon!! Pulito e con il personale sempre a disposizione!! Una colazione da 5 stelle!! Da consigliare!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

fabulous

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Excellent, clean hotel. Fantastic facilities. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Very spacious rooms with lots of storage. Fabulous shower. Location is stunning. Eating meals overlooking the harbour and watching the sailing boats. Cannot fault this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel i would recommend

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff was amazing, genuine and generous! Hotel and Ross were spotless, clean and modern!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romford

great staff, food and area.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great friendly staff and the food was brilliant. The views are great and this hotel is a little gem. You can't go wrong staying here and we are booking up again for next year.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire UK

A good choice as a base for visiting the island.

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: My room was spacious and quiet with lovely sea view.
Cons: Toiletries in the rooms.
Location: A short taxi ride into the port of Mahon, with a variety of restaurants and interesting shops.
I only stayed for two days before joining a family group elsewhere but I would certainly stay here again. The staff were helpful and pleasant, the pool area was spacious and the room, whilst plain, was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen from Ampthill

a menorcan paradise

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was delightful, rooms a good size and with lovely views. Very well equipped. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were magnificent with almost anything you could have wished for. Lunchtime menus and the evening buffet were delicious. We had not expected entertainment, as it was an adult only hotel, but many evenings had musicians performing for 90 minutes in the lounge, some of whom were terrific.
4 out of 5
by jose adolpho from Curitiba

Para quem gosta de só tranquilidade

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom, quarto espaçoso, vista para o mar, excelente atendimento no restaurante, principalmente pelo maitre Paulo e pelo responsável pelos grelhados no jantar. O atendimento na recepção deixou a desejar.